English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Actieknallers

MiniInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD
Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.6 (1607 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Indi
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 26, 2012

Very bright laser and good battery life. Excellent value for money.

Scherp geprijsde echt groene laserpen, 5mW

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door EXCELLENT LASER
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 07, 2012

I got mine 3 lasers today, and they work perfect :D I recommend those lasers, they are bright, and just gorgeous to play around with. The battery, is really great too, i have used the laser since i got it, and its full of power. BUY it :D

Scherp geprijsde echt groene laserpen, 5mW Scherp geprijsde echt groene laserpen, 5mW

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Serge88
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 15, 2014

Very bright, good quality plastic and high autonomy with 2xAAA batteries!

Scherp geprijsde echt groene laserpen, 5mW
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door MWG
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 04, 2013

My true-green-laser-pen-5mw is awesome. I use it frequently as a night light for my bedroom. I also use it with my telescope to point out stars, planets etc for my grand kids.
A great product at a nominal cost!

Scherp geprijsde echt groene laserpen, 5mW
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Aadam Amin
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 18, 2012

Brilliant works really well at night and even during daytime it is very powerful and can reach distances that you wouldn't even expect the only bad thing was the wait for it but that was expected since the shipping was free. All together I was very satisfied with my order and will definitely be ordering again.

Scherp geprijsde echt groene laserpen, 5mW
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Maci
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 23, 2012

I have no words ! I got this very powerful laser only for 7,29 € ?! can't believe.. if it is very dark, I can also see the light beam, fantastic !

Scherp geprijsde echt groene laserpen, 5mW
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door vj
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 29, 2011

arrived here quickly (well within the 30 days)
works perfect
Quite bright lazer pionter
1ste photo = just on wooden wall
2de photo = on a networkplug(RJ45)

Scherp geprijsde echt groene laserpen, 5mW Scherp geprijsde echt groene laserpen, 5mW
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (1) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door BIG & Bright!!!
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 05, 2011

HOLLY MOLLY!!!!

Big light, easy to change batteries, great color, you can see the beam!!!!!!

Everything I could ask for in a $10 product and then some!

Awesome product, reccommended buy.

Scherp geprijsde echt groene laserpen, 5mW
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Ali
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 16, 2011

It is better than I expected. It goes really far. And it has a really strong light. I play games with my lovebird. He also loves it!

Scherp geprijsde echt groene laserpen, 5mW Scherp geprijsde echt groene laserpen, 5mW
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (5) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door marv955n
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 03, 2015

laser commender le 4/4/1015, expedier le 7, ressus le 14, donc en tout il a pris 10 jours pour etre livre en comptant le samedi et le dimanche, tres bonne qualite tres puissant le faissau et visible le jour et encore plus la nui, vas tres loin ne pas regarder le poin longtemps, car appres ca fais un p//eut mal et il brule, il fais eclater les ballons, allume des allumetes... ha oui j allai oublier, il faut le rechauffer un peut avant utilation quand il fais froid sinon il est pas puissant (voir la photo).

Scherp geprijsde echt groene laserpen, 5mW
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Join our community

Bedrijfs Info
Over LightInTheBox.com
Site Map
Onze Garantie
NieuwsInTheBox
Klantenservice
Contact
Volg uw Bestelling
Help-pagina en Kennisbank
Betalen & Verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzending Gids
Locaties waar naartoe verzenden
Verwachte Levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacyverklaring
Gebruikersvoorwaarden
Intellectueel Eigendomsverklaring
Andere Zaken
Partners
Geaffilieerden Programma
Word verkoper
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest