English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Klantreviews

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4 (1748 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door sanem
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 30, 2015

Beautiful wrap style pen case, came in perfect shape as it looks in the photos and is in a beautiful crisp burnt umber color. PU Leather (bicast) material feels sturdy and it's well stitched, the wrapping is also attached sturdily. It's soft to the touch and holds all my drawing pencils and even wider ink pens perfectly.
Overall I am very satisfied with this purchase, I would gladly recommend it to anyone as it's looks matches it's practicality and use.

Leren Etui (Bruin) Leren Etui (Bruin)

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Astuccio
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 10, 2013

Ho ricevuto questo astuccio in regalo, è molto bello e rifinito nei minimi dettagli, lo consiglio !

Leren Etui (Bruin)
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Mads Folkmar
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 24, 2013

It works great and I like beautiful things.

Leren Etui (Bruin)
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door FREDERIC_NANTES
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 15, 2013

Bon rapport qualité prix.
Belle finition.

Leren Etui (Bruin) Leren Etui (Bruin)
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (3) (1) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Александр
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 26, 2013

Очень удобный пенал для канцтоваров. Вмещаются все ручки, карандаши и другие нужные для работы в офисе предметы. Защищает карман и сумку от случайных пятен и не занимает много места. Я очень доволен покупкой.

Leren Etui (Bruin) Leren Etui (Bruin)

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Jennifer
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 22, 2013

Muy bonito, parece de cuero pero no lo es, es muy finito.

Leren Etui (Bruin) Leren Etui (Bruin)

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Ирина
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 20, 2013

Очень нравится пенал, который заказала на вашем сайте! Ни у кого такого нет. Очень хороший товар. Я довольна. Когда пришел пенал, заказала еще один такой в подарок другу

Leren Etui (Bruin) Leren Etui (Bruin)

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Людмила
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 09, 2013

Покупала в школу ребенку, все девчонки обзавидовались, были проблемы с фирмой в начале заказа, но они идеально исполнили все мои пожелания и удивили, из китая в москву доставили за 10 дней....спасибо

Leren Etui (Bruin)

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Ecaterina
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 04, 2012

I bought this case for taking drawing kit everywhere with me. And I have no regrets. It’s great for carrying pencils, even the small ones! Besides of that, the case is very nice to the touch. I didn’t like only two things – front picture is covered by lacing, but it better be above it and when there are not enough pencils to fill the pocket they may fell of or change their places but with pens there will no be such problem. In spite of that, I think this vintage case will find a place on a desk of each painter.

Купила пенал, чтобы носить с собой небольшой набор для рисования. И он меня весьма порадовал, особенно тем, что большой отсек отлично держит даже маленькие сточенные карандаши. Помимо этого, пенал очень приятен на ощупь. Несмотря на то, что на нем написано «сумерки» – смотрится восхитительно) Не понравилось только, что веревочка закрывает рисунок, было бы лучше, ее пришить повыше а еще когда корандащей недостаточно много они могут выпадать иди меняться местами но с ручками такой проблемы не будет. Думаю, эта винтажная вещица украсит стол любого художника.

Leren Etui (Bruin) Leren Etui (Bruin)

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Solange Turaça
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 23, 2012

Chegou no tempo determinado, o estojo Twlighit é lindo!

Leren Etui (Bruin)

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Word lid van onze community

Bedrijfs Info
Over LightInTheBox.com
Site Map
Onze Garantie
NieuwsInTheBox
Klantenservice
Contact
Volg uw Bestelling
Help-pagina en Kennisbank
Betalen & Verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzending Gids
Locaties waar naartoe verzenden
Verwachte Levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacyverklaring
Gebruikersvoorwaarden
Intellectueel Eigendomsverklaring
Andere Zaken
Partners
Geaffilieerden Programma
Word verkoper
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest