English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD
Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.7 (123 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door mikrin
  • Jan 23, 2011

This item is absolutely works the price.
It's fantastic for every star wars fans but not only for them.
It's easy to use and beautiful to see.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door abhinav
  • Jan 20, 2011

At this price you cannot go wrong with this keychain...i had it with my car keys and i am loving it specially at night it looks very nice and people do ask about it when they see it. The light is very bright and looks amazing and finally the free shipping sealed the deal for me. Thinking of buying tons of more of these soon.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Nick
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 16, 2011

haha. I bought two of these and I use it in the bus. People were looking at it. They find if awesome and weird. haha

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Chong Xiong
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 22, 2010

No doubt the best in light sabers for the price n size. It's so cool, either it's for you or someone else you won't regret it. I have a lot of these and might I say it still feels new and reliable in the dark.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door pablo_dosmiltres@hotmail.com
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 16, 2010

Divertidos llaveros para regalar

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Nick
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 15, 2010

I have two of them. really a head turner. you could make it as a necklace pendant as well. very very cool. i went to a airport and leave it on and when I get off, i could see my luggage from the carousel. haha. very great.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Francisco
  • Dec 15, 2010

Nice, very nice!!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door amanda
  • Dec 09, 2010

looks fun

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door alen
  • Sep 24, 2010

small cute and got all my friends one want now

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Ronnie
  • Sep 21, 2010

I love this little gadget because it's not only cute but very useful as well. I'm using it everytime we have a power outage or blackout in our place. My friends envy me because they cannot find it locally. I plan to buy more of this to sell to them..really cool!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (1) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Join our community

Bedrijfs Info
Over LightInTheBox.com
Site Map
Onze Garantie
NieuwsInTheBox
Klantenservice
Contact
Volg uw Bestelling
Help-pagina en Kennisbank
Betalen & Verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzending Gids
Locaties waar naartoe verzenden
Verwachte Levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacyverklaring
Gebruikersvoorwaarden
Intellectueel Eigendomsverklaring
Andere Zaken
Partners
Geaffilieerden Programma
Word verkoper
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest