English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Klein en Slim Dagaanbiedingen Mobiele apps

MiniInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD
Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 5 (1409 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door trés bon
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 10, 2012

impeccable trés bon produits juste une lampe de sécurité dans un véhicule ou comme porteclé

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Víctor
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 24, 2012

Pedido llegado en poco tiempo del 8 al 24 de julio.
La linterna alumbra mucho, es muy barata y espero que sea duradera. El cuerpo de la linterna es de aluminio e incluye junta torica en la tapa roscada de las pilas. No incluye pilas, pero por este precio...

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Дмитрий
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 12, 2012

Фонарик яркий
легкий
купил в машину учень удобный

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (2) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Михаил
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jul 05, 2012

Отличный фонарик, маленький, но очень яркий!
На любительском фото, к сожалению, этого не передашь)

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Juan
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 28, 2012

Calidad precio insuperable, ilumina mucho.

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Molto ben fatta
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jun 03, 2012

La torcia è ben fatta, leggera ma reistente; bello il materiale tra le mani; la luce è intensa.
Costo basso e ottima qualità, promosso!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Ishal H
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 16, 2012

I am from South Africa. I was told by a friend about this website and all the great stuff you can purchase online with superb savings. As you are aware many people are afraid to purchase online, and donot want to furnish their account details due to the high rate of cyber crime thorough the world, and at first i was also sceptical of buying online, but i gave it a try.

My goods arrived about 6 weeks later all packed and intact. I was really amazed and excited. All the items that i bought was of excellent quality and the best part was some of the items were still not available in our country, so i began to show off my stuff to friends and family. Light and Mini in the box are professional people , who sell quality items. Please donot hesitate to buy from their website as your account details are 100% safe and your ordered items do really arrive. Their customer service is also fantastic as once your ordered is payed for and ready for shipment, their send you and email to keep you updated on the status of your order.

Well done guys, keep up the good work , i am now hooked on your site and a customer for life. Just bought more stuff over the week , cant wait for it to arrive. Please feel free to drop me a mail Ishal@kib.co.za for any help or information.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Warehousekeeper
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 07, 2012

Pros:
+ Very bright almost like the ones we use in the military.
+ Feels really sturdy as it looks. It's made of some kind of metal alloy.
+ High mobility small, lightweight, durable, and does its job.
+ Very affordable.

FYI:
Products come wrapped in a bubble wrap in a corrugated cardboard box.
Shipping time: ~18 days.

Bottomline:
I recommend you to buy one of these.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Mini Flashlight
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 07, 2012

What a great little flashlight. Its bright and great to keep in your car or take it camping with you.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Михаил
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 03, 2012

Отличный фонарик! 9 мощных светодиодов обеспечивают очень яркий луч для такого размера.
Корпус алюминиевый, лёгкий. Влагозащищённая кнопка включения на заднем торце, работает мягко. Выписал 2 штуки. Покупкой очень доволен. Советую покупать однозначно.
Товар выписал 10.01.2012, получил 24.01.2012. Доставка в Россию заняла 45 дней.

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Word lid van onze community

Bedrijfs Info
Over LightInTheBox.com
Site Map
Onze Garantie
NieuwsInTheBox
Klantenservice
Contact
Volg uw Bestelling
Help-pagina en Kennisbank
Betalen & Verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzending Gids
Locaties waar naartoe verzenden
Verwachte Levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacyverklaring
Gebruikersvoorwaarden
Intellectueel Eigendomsverklaring
Andere Zaken
Partners
Geaffilieerden Programma
Word verkoper
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest