English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Actieknallers

MiniInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD

Klantreviews

Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.4 (683 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Risin
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 13, 2013

Awesome product, amazing quality and real simple to use. Highly advisable purchase.

iPhone 4/4S 8x Zoomlens Met Hoes

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Bianca
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 07, 2012

Great product, shipped fast and does what it's supposed to do.
Even if the real thing is different from the picture showed on the product description, I'm pretty happy with what I got.

iPhone 4/4S 8x Zoomlens Met Hoes iPhone 4/4S 8x Zoomlens Met Hoes
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door gqboy213
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 25, 2013

I have ordered this mobile phone telescope because me and my wife would go to my daughters cheer competitions and can never get a good close-up shot the second I pulled it out to use it many people were asking me where I got it from I was happy to tell them mini in the box and I will continue to purchase from mini in the box because they have great products great shipping and wonderful customer service

iPhone 4/4S 8x Zoomlens Met Hoes iPhone 4/4S 8x Zoomlens Met Hoes
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Ken
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Nov 16, 2013

Cheap Price but great quality and it works!!

All you guys are awesome from customer service to pre-sale to to after sale, warehouse people who pack and send the order - all excellent! I would definitely recommend this website and will order more in the future. Shipping is fast and accurate. Very well packed.
Items are good quality at a cheaper price.

I will not go to any other website. Customer service is one reason why i order from you guys. I hope you continue serving and delighting your customers all over the world.

The best chinese online website ever!! Keep up the good work guys!!!

Mini in the box rocks!!

iPhone 4/4S 8x Zoomlens Met Hoes iPhone 4/4S 8x Zoomlens Met Hoes
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door CHRISTOS NIKOL
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Oct 18, 2013

THEY IS A AMAZING LENS, IT HAS CHANGED THE IPHONE IN A PERFECT PHOTOGRAPHIC MACHINE, IT PUTS PERFECT PHOTOGRAPHS WITH GOOD ANALYSIS. THEY IS PERFECT.

iPhone 4/4S 8x Zoomlens Met Hoes iPhone 4/4S 8x Zoomlens Met Hoes
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (1) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Charlene Myers
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 27, 2013

The zoom lens is fun! The attached photos were taken from a distance of 15+ feet. Do you see the bumblebee?

iPhone 4/4S 8x Zoomlens Met Hoes iPhone 4/4S 8x Zoomlens Met Hoes
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door John
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Aug 07, 2013

Appreciate the after sales support.
Excellent!!!!!!!!

iPhone 4/4S 8x Zoomlens Met Hoes iPhone 4/4S 8x Zoomlens Met Hoes
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Sumon Saha
  • Apr 14, 2013

Its just really fantastic. I am very much glad to see the development of apple in mobile, pads etc.

iPhone 4/4S 8x Zoomlens Met Hoes iPhone 4/4S 8x Zoomlens Met Hoes
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door mike S
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 14, 2013

The zoom lens seems to work fairly well. The only problem is it's a little bulky for the iPhone it stands out about 3 1/2 to 4 inches from the actual phone, and it's a little top-heavy. However the pictures do turn out good, and the only other problem that I've run into which may not really be a problem considering you're using it As a telescopic zoom, Is that it does cover the flash. So don't expect to be taking any pictures using your flash. But for less than $14 you can't go wrong if you want to zoom lens.
You can also use your iPhone zoom feature which actually increases the zoom effect of the lens. I've enlarged with my iPhone, then attached the zoom telescopic lens, and enlarge even more with that. Works pretty darn good unfortunately there's no case for it. So you kind of have to figure out how you're going to carry it around.

Would definitely recommend considering the price! Take a look of the two pictures, first one without the zoom second one with the zoom

iPhone 4/4S 8x Zoomlens Met Hoes
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door paride.geraci
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 23, 2014

tutto in ottime condizioni..nessun pezzo mancante e tutto funzionante!
spedito il 5/9/2014
e arrivato a destinazione il 12/9/2014

iPhone 4/4S 8x Zoomlens Met Hoes iPhone 4/4S 8x Zoomlens Met Hoes
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Aanbevelingen

 iPhone 4/4S 8x Zoomlens Met Hoes
87%koop het artikel weergegeven op deze paginaUSD $ 16.99
 iPhone 4/4S 180 Graden Breedhoeklens
3% koopUSD $ 6.99
 Afneembare Breedhoeklens Voor iPhone 4S, iPad 2/3
2% koopUSD $ 6.99
 Afneembare 4x Telefotolens Voor iPhone 4/4S + iPad 2/3
1% koopUSD $ 18.99
 0.68x Groothoeklens Voor Mobiele Telefoons/Camera\'s
1% koopUSD $ 5.99
 180 graden fish eye / super groothoek macro lens voor iPhone, iPad en andere mobiele telefoon
1% koopUSD $ 20.99
 4x tele-objectief met schroefdraad achterkant van de behuizing voor de iPhone 4 en 4S
1% koopUSD $ 29.99
 180 ° fish-eye lens voor mobiele telefoon en digitale camera
1% koopUSD $ 16.99
 9x telelens met beschermende achterkant van de behuizing voor de iPhone 4
1% koopUSD $ 29.99

Join our community

Bedrijfs Info
Over LightInTheBox.com
Site Map
Onze Garantie
NieuwsInTheBox
Klantenservice
Contact
Volg uw Bestelling
Help-pagina en Kennisbank
Betalen & Verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzending Gids
Locaties waar naartoe verzenden
Verwachte Levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacyverklaring
Gebruikersvoorwaarden
Intellectueel Eigendomsverklaring
Andere Zaken
Partners
Geaffilieerden Programma
Word verkoper
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest