English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAG DAGEN DAGEN 01:01:02

Actieknallers

MiniInTheBox.com verzendtwereldwijd naar vrijwel elk land.

Kies valuta: $ USD
Gemiddelde Beoordeling: 4.6 (53 reviews)
Schrijf een review
  • Door Florin
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 20, 2014

Good laser pointer, with aluminium body, very powerful and nice design. Love it!
Recommend!

Zaklamp Shaped 5mW 532nm astronomie krachtige groene laser pointer (1x16340, Model: 850)

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Vadzik
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Feb 02, 2014

Получено, осталось дождаться аккумуляторов и можно будет использовать. А так все качественно

Zaklamp Shaped 5mW 532nm astronomie krachtige groene laser pointer (1x16340, Model: 850)
Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door Fernando
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Sep 30, 2013

Conteúdo vem conforme descrito, muito bom, alcançe bom e ótima qualidade de luz, de alta potencia. O Laser é todo desmontado desde sua carcaça desde a placa de Luz, lente e contato da bateria. Unico porém não vir Carregador para a bateria, mas se encontra carregador por menos de R$7,00 aqui no Mini In The Box. O tempo de entrega demorado é inevitavel. Os itens podem demorar até 40 dias ÚTEIS não 40 dias corridos.

Zaklamp Shaped 5mW 532nm astronomie krachtige groene laser pointer (1x16340, Model: 850)

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door grongrong2012
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 14, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door qiaojianfeng_1
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 08, 2014

all ok perfect i like this web site you always happy

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door qiaojianfeng_1
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • May 07, 2014

all ok perfect i like this web site you always happy

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door dazzerman
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Mar 08, 2014

This is a great laser! Having done my research, I know that it is normal for green lasers to need time to warm up at times. This has been the case for my laser, particularly on the colder evenings of this winter. But once it has warmed up, this laser is very bright. It compares well to other lasers I have purchased, and it is handy to be able to leave this one on without having to continually hold the button as you do with other pointer-type lasers. I would definitely recommend this product to other interested buyers. It is also very easy to see the path of the laser at night time, all the way to the stars that you wish to point to.

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door rizwan
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 17, 2014

suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! suberb!!! very quick service all products same speed we want

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door sony_bv_90
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Jan 13, 2014

Very good product,the price is very good and the shipping time is short

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

  • Door jed.thacker
  • Geverifieerde Koper
  • Dec 16, 2013

Amazing product! I purchased one just like this a couple of years ago for $40 on Ebay and I have had dozens of friends ask me where to get them so I was super stoked to find them here and for the price! This is a super bright laser, casts a visible beam at night (like a light saber) and the green dot is bright enough to be easily seen at 200-300 yards in broad day light!

Antwoord Was dit nuttig? (0) (0) Delen op Facebook

Na het inloggen, kunt u op deze review antwoorden.

Join our community

Bedrijfs Info
Over LightInTheBox.com
Site Map
Onze Garantie
NieuwsInTheBox
Klantenservice
Contact
Volg uw Bestelling
Help-pagina en Kennisbank
Betalen & Verzenden
Betaalmethoden
Verzending Gids
Locaties waar naartoe verzenden
Verwachte Levertijd
Bedrijfsbeleid
Retourbeleid
Privacyverklaring
Gebruikersvoorwaarden
Intellectueel Eigendomsverklaring
Andere Zaken
Partners
Geaffilieerden Programma
Word verkoper
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest