English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (54 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by egon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2017

Modtaget den 28.12.2016

subtotal 2 varer: DKK kr. 57
+Fraktkostnader: DKK kr. 0

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miniinthebox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2016

Nog niet getest omdat hij zonder batterij kwam maar ziet er goed uit, wel kleiner dan verwacht ondanks dat de foto's vrij duidelijk waren. Dit ding kan bijna meer wegen dan je erop kwijt kan.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JOHN R. COSTILL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

I like em alot jdjdjckcfkfkcck

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2015

good quality good quality product like description

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yasin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2015

Very good quality liked it thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maria.imontoyam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2015

Everything was ok, all the things arrived in a good way, it took almost tow months but all were right.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mars_2k5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

works good, it's nice that it has a protective cover

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brieannaverburg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2016

Thank you package received sooner than expected, however im still waiting for packages I ordered weeks before this one. I am receiving them slowly but surely, and if I have any complaints I appreciate how quickly you work to fix it. Thanks again I enjoy doing business with you. Brieanna

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cmvinagre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

These scales are very good. They arrived in good condition but with no batteries.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dirseg.es
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2017

Buen artículo para su precio. Muy exacto en las mediciones.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 0.01g * 100g 0.1g * 500g Dual Mini Digital Jewelry Pocket Scale
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 200g*0.01g Mini Digital Jewelry Pocket Scale Gram Oz Ct
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Digital LCD Kitchen Scale (0.1g - 2000g)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 100g * 0.01g Mini LCD Digital Pocket Jewelry Gold Diamond Scale Gram
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 200g * 0.01g LCD Digital Pocket Jewelry Coin Gold Scale
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Precision Mini Portable Digital Weight Scale with LCD Backlight  200g,0.01g
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 200g x 0.01g Mini Digital Jewelry Pocket GRAM Scale LCD
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Weight 1g 2g 5g 10g 20g Chrome Plating Calibration Gram Scale Weight Set for Digital Scale Balance
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 20g-40Kg Digital Hanging Luggage Fishing Weight Scale
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 High Accuracy Mini Electronic Digital Pocket Scale Jewelry Weighing Balance Portable 200g/0.01g
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Professional Mini Digital Pocket Scale Precision Balance
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 500g 0.1g Digital Diamond Pocket Jewelry Weigh Scale
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 50kg/110ID 0.44" LCD Digital Display Luggage Scale with Strap
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Mini LCD Digital Pocket Jewelry Diamond Scale
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 500g/ 0.1g Electronic Digital Scale Pocket Jewelry Gold Weighing Balance LCD Display with Blue Backlight
11% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest