English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (110 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by italasaraiva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2016

I LOVE this case. The color is amazing blue and I really liked the quality of the case, it fit perfectly on the phone but it is not a case that would protect your phone from falls but that wasn't what I was looking for, so I think it is perfect!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by serrala92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2017

Prodotto arrivato perfetto!! Utilissima con i tappi anti polvere! La consiglio!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lekkrahammer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2016

Love it. Its comfortable holding

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janelle1231
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2016

Love that this case is thin and yes cute and protective for my phone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rthonchief
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2016

I am unable to track my package and actually beginning to wonder if I am ever going to receive the goods?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2016

No complaints , very reasonable

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mhs4828
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

nice item i like it thanks light in the box

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mats_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

Perfect fit for 6s Plus. Nice with protection for charge port and minijack.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ferrox
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2015

great tools recomend it and I will buy again more pcs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blackheart_plus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

Great product! thank you again Mini in the box!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 0.1mm Ultra Slim Transparent TPU Soft Case for iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.19
 For iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 TPU Ultra Transparent Soft Case
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bling Bling Pattern PU Leather Cover with Card Slot  for iPhone 6 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Luxury Bling Mat Hard PC Ultra Slim Matte Glossy Plating Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6S 6 Plus 5S SE
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Front+Back Soft TPU Transparent 360 Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6 Plus 6S iPhone 5 5S SE Luxury Ultra-thin Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft Silicone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 for Apple iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5S 5 SZKINSTON Shockproof Transparent Soft TPU Back Cover Case handsel Black Metal Capacitive Pen
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pink Girl Solid Colour Elegant Simple Soft  Case for iPhone 6/6S Plus
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flower TPU Case For Iphone 7 7Plus 6S/6  6Plus/6S Plus
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Shockproof Case Full Body Case Solid Color Soft Striae TPU for AppleiPhone 7 Plus / iPhone 7 / iPhone 6s /6 Plus / iPhone 5s
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 iPhone 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Crystal Clear PC Drop Protection TPU Hard Bumper Case
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Creative Art Painted Marble Relief PC Phone Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest