English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (62 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by chabinedoreemad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

Bon produit très bien emballé déjà posé sur mon téléphone je recommande

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by llsilverll
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2017

Good quality, perfectly fitting, and really thin.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Youness Errami
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

good price , nice product , i like this web site free shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by krystal.paul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2015

Looks like the picture, good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by betty.bessigneul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

Bonjour
Je viens de recevoir une confirmation de commande ce jour
Mais j'ai deja recu cette commande début mai?
Est ce une erreur?
Est ce que je ne vais pas payé 2 fois?
Merci
Cordialement

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jpmaxime
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2017

Bjr,

Je viens de recevoir ma commande. Elle correspond à ce que je voulais et est arrivée sans retard. Très satisfait.
Ce n'est pas la première fois que je commande sur votre site et je n'ai jamais eu de problème. Par contre, il faut être conscient que l'on est pas livré en 24h, mais les prix sont très attractifs, donc les délais ne sont pas pour moi un problème., de plus que la livraison est gratuite.
En fonction de mes besoins, je repasserais une commande bientôt. Merci à toute votre équipe. J Pierre.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lm.bonnel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2017

colis reçu moins de 15 jours après avoir passé la commande et conforme à l'attente
très bon rapport qualité/prix

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monnyourinot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2017

Tout simplement parfait.
Ce protecteur d'écran s'adapte parfaitement à mon Samsung Galaxy Note 4, cela me rassure car il ne criant plus les rayures ou les choc.
De plus il n'y pas de poche d'air ou de bulle entre l'écran et le protecteur et la sensibilité à actionner l'écran n'est pas diminuée.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by massimo.masato
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2017

bella economica spedizione nella norma

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joseinacio1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2017

Boa tarde,
Chegou tudo bem, pena só demorar tanto!
Cumprimentos
José Inácio

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 0.45mm Explosion-proof Tempered Glass for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 N9100
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy  S7 S6 S5 Screen Protector Tempered Glass  0.26mm S2 S3 S4
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Screen Protector Tempered Glass 0.26mm
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 0.3mm Screen Protector Tempered Glass For Samsung Galaxy J3(2016)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy note5 note4 Screen Protector Tempered Glass 0.3mm Note 5 Edge note edge note3 note3 lite note2
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 0.3mm Screen Protector Tempered Glass For Samsung Galaxy S2/S3/S4/S5/S6
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Premium Anti-shatter Tempered Glass Screen Protective Film for for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 N9100
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 0.3mm Screen Protector Tempered Glass For Samsung Galaxy S7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung A3 2017 FUSHUN 0.3mm Screen Protector Tempered Glass
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 XIMALONG Samsung Galaxy Note4 Screen Protector, Rounded Edge Transparent 9h Toughened Glass Membrane
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Toughened Glass Membrane Screen Protectors for Samsung Galaxy Note 2 N7100
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy note5 note4 Screen Protector Tempered Glass   0.26mm Note 5 Edge note edge note3 note3 lite note2
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Explosion-Proof The New HD Three Anti- Tempered Glass Film for Samsung Galaxy S5/S6/S7
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ASLING For 2.5D Arc Edge Tempered Glass Film for Samsung Galaxy J5(2016)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protective Film for Samsung Galaxy Note 5
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Explosion Proof Premium Tempered Glass Film Screen Protective Guard 0.3 mm Toughened Membrane Arc For Galaxy  Note 5
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J7(2016) Screen Protector Tempered Glass 0.3mm
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Toughened Glass Screen Saver  fo Samsung J5
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J5 Screen Protector Tempered Glass 0.3mm
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Real Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protector For Samsung Galaxy S7
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tempered Glass Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1 T580 T585 Tablet Protective Film
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Ultra Thin High Transparency Explosion Proof Tempered Glass For Samsung Galaxy Note 2
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protective Film for Samsung Galaxy Note 3
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Explosion-proof Tempered Glass for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Premium Tempered Glass Screen Protective Film for Samsung Galaxy Note 4
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Tempered Glass 9H Hardness 2.5D Screen Protector Scratch ProofScreen Protector ForSamsung Galaxy S7 edge
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 OCAMASTER® 0.1mm Ultra Explosion Proof Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note 5
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 for Samsung Galaxy J5(2016) Screen Protector ASLING Soft Explosion-proof Nano Film Guard
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Matte Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Note 2 N7100 (1pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 ASLING Toughened Glass Screen Saver  for Samsung J7
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 High Definition Screen Protector Flim for Samsung Galaxy Note 5
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3Pcs Anti-Scratch&Fingerprint Hyper-98% Transparency Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High Quality High Definition Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime G530 G5306 G5308 G530H
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 (3 Pcs) High Quality High Definition Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Grand Prime G530 G5306 G5308 G530H
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest