English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (141 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by belgo-sardocan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2016

rien a dire correcte a la description et envoie normale .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nikki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2016

De kabel werkt goed in combinatie met mijn speaker.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hugo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2016

Very fast delivery 6 days!. The product is what I was waiting for. Great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rogsantosng
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2016

Produto chegou no prazo de 40 dias uteis! Ótima qualidade, serviu direitinho, recomendo!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sherrandal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2017

Nice to have. We use it in the car frequently.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gsilvious
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2016

Item was as described and a great value. Will do business again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chevybtch83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2016

I had ordered this becUse I had free rewards! I received this faster than I ever thought I would. I use it in my car and it works great I've had it a few weeks now and haven't had any problem with it yet

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alaa.ghuzlan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2016

good quality . i recommend it..................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andygans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2015

work perfectly
i recomend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by harr.todd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

Two thumps up!Great! Fast shipping!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 0.5M 1.6FT Auxiliary Aux Audio Cable 3.5mm Jack Male to Male Cable
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm to 3.5mm Jack Mini Round Type Car Aux Audio Cable Extended Audio Auxiliary Cable for IPhone MP3 / MP4 Headphone Speaker
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Aux Cable Car 3.5mm to 3.5mm Jack Audio Cable Nylon Kabel Male to Male 1m Gold Plated Plug Aux Cord For Car iphone Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5M 16.4FT Audio 3.5mm to 3.5mm M/F Computer Audio Extension Cable
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 SAMZHE 3.5mm Cable 3.5mm to 3.5mm Audio Cable Male - Male Gold-Plated Copper 1.8m(6Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm 1/8" Female to 6.5mm 1/4" Male Jack Stereo Audio Adapter Converter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Audio 3.5mm Female to Female Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mini Portable 2.5mm Male to 3.5mm Female TRRS Audio Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Male to Female Audio Cable Black (5M)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Sync 3.5mm Male Car AUX Audio Plug Jack to USB Female Cord Converter Cable
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm Audio Jack Male to Male Extension Connection Cable (1.2M)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Male to 2-RCA Male Audio Split Cable 1.5M 5FT
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5MM Audio Jack to RCA Audio Converter 90CM
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Male to Male Jack Stereo Headphone Mic Aux Audio Cable Fabric Braided Woven for PC Laptop Phone Tablet (1.5m 5Ft)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Stereo 4-Position Plug to 3.5mm Mic & Headphone Jack for iPhone Audio Adapter
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 JSJ® 1.5M 4.92FT 3.5mm Single Track Male to 2x6.35mm Dual Track Male Audio Cable Black for KTV Recording
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Black 3.5mm Stereo Male to Double 3.5mm Female Audio Headphone Y Splitter Cable with Volume Switch
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 0.2M Male to Female Media In AMI MDI USB AUX Flash Drive Adapter Cable For Car VW AUDI 2014 A4 A6 Q5 Q7
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Gold 3.5mm Male to 2.5mm Female Stereo Audio Headphone MIC Adapter Converter
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3M 9.84FT 3.5mm Male to Female Earphone Audio extension Cable
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3.5mm Plug to 3-RCA Female AV Adapter Cable - Black + Yellow + White + Red (16cm)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Jack Aux Cable 3.5mm Male to Male 90 Degree Right Angle Flat Audio Cable for Car / PM4 PM3 / Headphone Aux Cord
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5 mm  Male to Male Color Small Noodles Audio Connection Cable Flat Type(1M) (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 JSJ® 3.5mm Stereo Male to Male Audio Cable for Mobile Phone/Vehicle/ Family(Assorted Color OD3.0mm 3M 9.84FT)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Toslink-toslink Digital Fiber-Optic Lines(Black,OD2.2mm,1.5M)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5 in 1 3.5mm Female to Male Audio Stretch Cable
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 USB 2.0 Female to 3.5mm Male Cable White (RC-033-WH-0.15M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Aux Cable Metal 3.5mm Jack Male to Male Gold Plated Connector 90 Degree Right Angle Audio Cable for Car Speaker iPhone Headphone (1.0m 3Ft)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3.5mm Female Jack to 2.5mm Male Plug Audio Adapter Converter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 4ft 1.2m Male to Male 3.5mm Jack Stereo Audio Extension Aux Cable Universal PC
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Digital Audio Optical Fiber Optic Toslink Male to Female Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Earphone Cable Splitter for iPhone, Samsung and More (Male to Dual Female, White) 0.15M
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.5mm AUX AUXILIARY CORD Male to Male Stereo Audio Cable for PC iPod MP3 CAR
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Media In AMI MDI to Stereo 3.5mm Audio Aux & Micro USB Charge Adapter Cable For Car VW AUDI 2014 A4 A6
1% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest