English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (213 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by yurkakent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

Хорошая крышка.Встала идеально! только бампер там не полностью по всей дуге.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by petar.danchev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

i am happy with my chargers froim mini in the box, i use them so many months and they stil work. I write this review just for a chance to get in the 50USD prize lottery drawing :
Good luck all!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dyako.dyakov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

Perfect thanks ;) very nice product. good quality and nice price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mahmad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

very good product quality and service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sianiirella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

Lovely case, deluvery was a Couple of weeks but brilliant value for money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brgraham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

I am impressed with the quality of the case for the price. Would recommend it to anyone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bozocd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

Super quality, fits the S4 I9505 also arrived in Romania in 10 days (as you said) ... I will buy ..... :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by smartqurl06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Very pretty phone case. Was a lovely gift for a friend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrei Campean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2014

Everything is in perfect condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 0.5mm Thin Brushed Aluminum Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Embossing PU Leather Sling Flip Cover Wallet Bag Case For Galaxy A3(2016)/Galaxy A5(2016)/Galaxy A7(2016)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Campanula Pattern PU Leather Phone Case For Galaxy S3/S4/S5/S6/S6 edge/Galaxy S6 edge Plus/S3 Mini/S4 Mini/S5 Mini
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High-grade Envelope Leather wallet case for Samsung Galaxy J5 J3 J7 2016
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Clover Leather Pattern High Quality PU Leather Wallet Case with Hand Line for Samsung S7~S3 S8 PLUS S8
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Watermelon Pattern Material TPU Phone Case For Samsung Galaxy J5 J5(2016) J3(2016)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Shockproof / Plating / Mirror Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Metal Samsung J7
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A5 A3 (2016) Case Cover Fashion Girl Pattern High Permeability Painting TPU Material Phone Case
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Transparent / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Heart TPU Samsung S6 edge plus / S6 edge / S6 / S5 / S4
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for Samsung  Galaxy S8/S7edge/S7
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 S8 Plus Case Cover Flamingo Pattern Painted High Penetration TPU Material Soft Case Phone Case For S7 S7 Edge
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case for Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Flower Soft TPU S7 Edge S7
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Phone Case TPU Material Wind Chimes Pattern Painted Phone Case S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest