English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (125 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by masterfiverr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Hi world, TC from Sri Lanka. Firstly, Thank you so much!.. I got the large parcel today. The Lamborghini is awesome.. My dog and cat are chasing the car. Acceleration and other things are Excellent. Highly recommend this product!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brenobotelho93
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2012

Muito bom, meu irmão gostou muito!

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (9) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by g.ebbenhorst
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2013

Prachtige racewagens alleen jammer dat UPS nog eens €. 18, verzendkosten wilde hebben terwijl het een franco zending was.

ZO KANSLOOS! BEN ER DAN WEL METEEN KLAAR MEE!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marmar54
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

Ottima auto giocattolo, bella.. anche dal punto di vista estetico, funzionante al 100%.
Grazie, e.....alla prossima.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniloadorno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

Otimo produto. funcionando normalmente.entrega dentro do prazo. o produto chegou no brasil em 7 dias, porem só fui receber o produto 12 dias depois, por causa da burocracia e como não comprei só esse produto fui taxado, gastei um valor de 130,00 nos produtos e me cobraram 90 reais. é pra ve né que infelizmente no brasil é assim.

Reply(10) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uiramoreira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2012

Um excelente produto, chegou no tempo certo, e funcionando perfeitamente. Site está de parabéns. pode ter certeza que estarei comprando mais coisas aqui.

Reply(7) Was this review helpful? (1) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kotohayastan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2013

Машина пришла на 30 дней.. супер

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trizede2010
  • Nov 09, 2012

TEM QUE PAGARA IMPORTAÇÃO! OBRIGADO !



praia grande , são paulo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darran1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

Hey reasonably priced fun for all ages

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by francis-rizzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2014

showwwww, dei de presente e a criança adorou, a estrutura é feita com um plastico forte. resiste bastante. bateria recarregavel. muito legal mesmo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest