English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Susan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

works great, just as described, the length is correct and the color is correct

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrej
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

Nice pink colour, works fine..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JR
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2016

It looks cheap and I am not sure how long it will last but I am very satified with the purchase. It charges my passport with no problem. Hopefully this wont cause it to overheat, other than that It gets a thumps up from me.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BB charger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2016

It looks cheap and I am not sure how long it will last but I am very satified with the purchase. It charges my passport with no problem. Hopefully this wont cause it to overheat, other than that It gets a thumps up from me.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dolors.torro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2016

Como siempre todo correcto según descripción!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2016

Netjes heel aangekomen Netjes heel aangekomen Netjes heel aangekomen prima

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fithe2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

comme annoncé:1,2 m Micro USB vers USB rose:conforme!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by era.salvatorica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2015

Prodotti raccomandabili e consigliati

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carla.armindo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2015

Bom..........................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1.2m Micro USB to USB Cable Pink
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 1M 3.3FT 3.5mm Male to Male M/F Plug Jack Stereo Headphone Audio Coiled Extension Cable
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1M 3.3FT 3.5mm Male to Female M/F Plug Jack Stereo Headphone Audio Coiled Extension Cable
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LWM™ Premium High Speed DVI D Male to Male Cable 3Ft 1M for PC Monitor HDTV 1080P Video
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 USB 3.0 Male to Male High Speed Copper USB Extension Cable (Deep Blue, 0.6M)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Displayport to HDMI Adapter for Home Theater
5% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Right Angled 90 degree Micro USB Male to Mini USB Female Extension Adapter Converter
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LWM™ Premium High Speed HDMI Male to DVI D Male Cable for HD 1080P LCD HDTV 10FT 3M
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Computer Networking Six Holes Wire Cord Cable Clip Organizer-3Pcs in One Packaging(Black)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DC 5.5*2.1mm Male to Female Power Extension Cable For CCTV Security Cameras (3M)
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 20cm Charger Power Convertor Connector Adapter Cable For Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon 0B47046 Laptop
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2M 6.5Ft Strong Fabric Braided USB-C USB 3.1 Type C Sync Data Charger Cable for Macbook/Nexus 6P/5X Oneplus 2/xiaomi 4s/Letv
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3M 10Ft Strong Fabric Braided USB-C USB 3.1 Type C Sync Data Charger Cable for Macbook/Nexus 6P/5X Oneplus 2/xiaomi 4s/Letv
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest