English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (38 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by игорь
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2013

Товар получил все отлично,посылка шла 45 дней .
Хороший прибор,тестирует батарейки и в хозяйстве пригодиться :)
Будем еще тут покупать !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2011

This item is very useful to test the charge of all format battery:from the smallest button to the big 9 volts battery tipical for wake up radio.
It works very well and its scale gives you a sure and clear indication
about the battery charge. Last but not least this item is sold at a very cheap price with ship free. I bought 2 : one for me and one for a useful present for a good friend.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by onnez23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2016

Good build quality, works fine, fast delivery.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2015

This supplier is good and the delivery is correct and fast

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simon.posch333
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

Es ist damit sehr einfach, Batterien zu testen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eduardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2012

very nice, es un artefacto muy util y necesario en todo hogar..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vasily
  • Nov 11, 2010

Although I have a good digital multimeter, I often prefer to check batteries with this small device it's quick and easy.
This tester actually measures a voltage, applying a medium load to the battery (150...300 mA), which gives more realistic test.
The scale shows no volts, but instead has "Good/Bad" sectors. You should get some understanding what is "good" and what is "bad". For example, the same battery may be good for TV remote, acceptable for pocket torch, and absolutely dead for digital camera.
A single thing which I don't like is the shape of measuring lever. I still cannot learn how to operate the device with a single hand it tends to jump out of my hand. Possibly, it's a cost for compact size.

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by max
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

fonctionne super bien rien a dire de plus car tous est nickel ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sylvere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

Perfecte zending....Dank u...kom zeker terug.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by domino999
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2014

Все нормально, работает, протестили все батарейки теперь можно не волноваться, что в самый неподходящий момент разрядится.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest