English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by klivingstonacss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2016

I RECOMMEND this seller. Delivery was well within the projected dates. The power supply is exactly what I wanted I just tested it a few minutes ago. Now the hard part - I have to make two fake AA batteries to keep the wires from the power supply in position.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2015

very good quality. will use it for my old mp3 player

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaj_orla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2017

Så er der noget til at eksperimentere med i laboratoriet. God pris og kvalitet. Kan anbefales.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by henia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2017

fungerer helt fint. perfekt hvis du trenger konstant 1.5 volt

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denis.grenier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2016

produit bien emballé et parfaitement conforme à ma commande

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dominique.jour
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2015

Commandé le 3107, mail le 1709 pour savoir pourquoi la commande n'avait toujours pas été envoyée, bizarrement expédition le 1709, livré le 0510 tout est conforme

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seppana.k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2015

Erinomainen pieni moduuli mp3 soittimen ohjaukseen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erik.aelvoet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2015

Pakket ontvangen in goede staat. Dank.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1.5V Power Supply Module Ams1117-1.5V
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 DC Socket DC Power Connector socket 5.5-2.1MM Metal DC-053(5Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Self-Locking Round Push Button Switches  (2 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 UNO Project Basic Starter Kit with Tutorial and UNO R3 for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 10pcs  (5kind * 2pcs: B5K, B10K,B20K, B50K, B100K) Wh148 Single Joint Potentiometer+ 5 Color AG2 Plastic Knobs Kit
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 830 Point Solderless Breadboard for Arduino Raspberry Pi
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Improved Version UNO R3 ATMEGA328P Board + 2.4 Inch TFT LCD Touch Shield Display Module for Arduino
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Male to Male Breadboard Wires for Electronic DIY 22cm
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Voltage Meter Power Capacity of The Battery Capacity Tester
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 WLXY WL-0410 0.4mm Tin Solder Roll - Silver
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Double-sided 2.54mm Pitch PCB 5 x 7cm Protoboard - Green (5pcs)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Nano 3.0 Atmel Atmega328P Mini-USB Board w/ USB Cable for Arduino
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Rectifier Diode 1N4007 (100Pcs)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Improved Version UNO R3 ATMEGA328P Board for Arduino Compatible
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1W Pure White High Power LED Lamp Beads 80~90 Lm DIY(20Pcs)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dupont Wire Female to Female Cable Line 41P-41P Test Lines Connector (10cm)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Banana Plugs Turn Alligator Clip Wire Test Line + Test Hook
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 8-Bit LED 8-Bit Digital Tube 8 KeyS TM1638 Display Module for AVR  Arduino ARM
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 0603 SMD Capacitor  1PF-10UF   720 PCS
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Funduino Advanced Starter Kit LCD Servo Motor Dot Matrix Breadboard LED Basic Element Pack Compatible for Arduino
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 12V 2-Channel Wireless Remote Power Relay Module with Double Remote Controller (DC28V-AC250V)
7% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Geeetech LMV358 OpAmp Op Amp Breakout Board for Arduino
7% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest