English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

I received something, to my surprise, its quality is better than I thought, thank the sellers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ray_f
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

Unit is OK; works fine; good instrument for the price (for general use), however, the manual describes it as having a buzzer for continuity testing but the actual meter received has no such buzzer built in it.
Order delivery is being rated as poor as it has taken almost 2 months to be received (it is true that during this period there were the Christmas and New Year holidays, however, 2 months is 2 months!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nizkhalfaoui
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

Hi,
I get today my command. it s late but for free shipping and product not damaged I think it s soo good. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Multimeter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2013

It does work great after inserting a new battery:P

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sT
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Average case, but do what it has to.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anthrotec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

Für den Preis ausreichende Qualität für Haushalt und Bastelarbeiten. Hat alle Funktionen, die man so benötigt. Die Transistorfunktionen sind unnötig. Ich habe das Gerät auf meinem Boot in der Werkzeuigkiste immer bereit.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by liviojaques
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2014

produto muito bom recomento para compra

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jpm974
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2014

Merci beaucoup arrivé dans les temps super produit !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by renatofoshina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2014

Tudo OK................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hannes.moser
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

Die Bilder sollten das Produkt darstellen und wie Sie es gebrauchen. Alle Fotos müssen von Ihnen selbst gemacht werden. Bei Fotos mit obszönem Inhalt wird Ihre gesamte Rezens

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest