English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (5 reviews)
Write a review
  • 1
  • By Florin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

I finally received my package after being lost first time and waited for 40 days. Then they have sent me another package that was shipped on 8 July, and I received it on 21 July.
When I opened the package, I had a surprise when i saw it was not what they said to be! It is actually a 1.8" ZIF to 8+18 MINI PCIe converter, not a 1.8" ZIF to 7+15 SATA!
So now i have to look for a new converter from MINI PCIe to SATA, great!

UPDATE 14 Aug 2013
After I posted the review, I have been contacted by the customer service regarding my problem, telling me that they will try to help me. After a few days they've told me that I will get full refund and that they will update the description of the product. Until now, the customer services are great, helped me every time I had a problem or a question, so I'll come back with an edit when I'll receive the refund.

UPDATE 20 Aug 2013
Today I received my full refund for this item.
Thank you MiniInTheBox and the great support team! I will look forward to buy again from here!

1.8 1.8
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Manuel A.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2011

It´s a perfect solution for upgrading hard disk in my dell Inspiron 910. It works like a charm !!! Now my dell 910 has 80 Gb hard disk

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gianfranco
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

reçu le 22 mai 2013 correspond à ce qui était décrit
merci

Gianfranco

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sergio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2012

funziona perfettamente, nessuna sorpresa negativa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jef
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

bonjour ,colis recu dans les temps affiches ,super emballage et bien protege , merci et bonnes fetes a toute l'equipe

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1.8" ZIF to 8+18 MINI PCIe Converter for Hitachi Toshiba HDD
15% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Computer Post Test Main Board Diagnosing Card
20% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2.5in to 3.5in Converter Adapter
15% buyUSD $ 1.99
 ACASIS USB 3.0 2.5" SATA HDD Mobile Disk Drive Case Hard External Enclosure Box
10% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Heatsink Thermal Grease Conductive Compound Paste Cube for CPU
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 HC Heatsink Thermal Compounds for CPU Cooler
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 DB25 Parallel Printer to PCI One Port Card MOSCHP 1.5 Mbytes/sec
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Conductive Thermal CPU Paste Compound Tube for Heatsink (0.5g)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 SATA to SATA 2ND HDD Hard Drive Caddy for 12.7mm Universal CD/DVD-ROM
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 SATA to 2.5" IDE Male Hard Drive Adapter Card (Horizontal)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Compact Flash CF to Desktop IDE 40-pin Convertor Card
5% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest