English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ttocsbor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

I just received my parcel, but I was charged again the VAT fee of £19.35. Attached is the VAT receipt.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

good item, good service, fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Charlie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

Just recieved, pretty nice clock, only bad side is that I can not figure out how to change the time, as there is no button, and when you ask the company they do not answer quickly.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cesar-21-07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2016

llego en perfecto estado y funciona muy bien, lo unico malo es que me tuvieron que cobrar el recojo, no es la primera vez que compro por este medio y cada vez que compraba por el monto mayor a USD $40.00 me enviaban por DHL que no cobraba nada, lo que les pudiera decir es que envien por la empresa DHL express es mas recomendable y no cobra por el recojo de encomienda.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by celine280481
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2015

conforme à ce que je voulais, pas de soucis

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by prorockov.val
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2015

Подарил жене. Она сказала, что часики очень миленькие. Я согласен и рекомендую к покупке.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wandy1100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2015

O PRODUTO É EXCELENTE,PORÉM É MUITO PEQUENO,SE SOUBESSE DO TAMANHA NÃO TERIA COMPRADO.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mind1954
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

Часики отличные, с батарейкой, всё работает.
Всё хорошо и удобно видно, действительно, настоящие настольные часы !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jouko.rinne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

Nopea toimitus. Kello toimii hyvin ja oli hyvin pakattu.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by john4jean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2016

Elle est de dimension plus petite que je ne l'imaginais mais correcte pour un bureau. Prévoir de changer les piles (prévoir un stock, la pile n'a duré que quelques semaines)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1" Mini Analog Quartz Desktop Clock (Black, 1xButton Battery)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.39
 Cute Shape Novelty Mute Plastic Alarm Clock (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Numeral Clock Oversized 3D Mirror Acrylic Wall Stickers Zhongjing Dian Diy Home Decor
2% buyUSD $ 18.89
 RayLineDo® Latest Design Fashion White Wood Cube Mini With LED Wooden Digital Alarm Clock -Time Temperature Date Display - Voice and Touch Activated
3% buyUSD $ 11.69
 7 Color LED Glowing Cubic Digital Alarm Clock Calendar Thermometer (White, 4xAAA)
4% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Modern/Contemporary Casual Family Wall Clock,Round Metal Indoor/Outdoor Indoor Outdoor Clock
5% buyUSD $ 17.09
 RayLineDo® Latest Design Fashion Brown Wood Red LED Light Wooden Digital Alarm Clock -Time Temperature Date Display - Voice and Touch Activated
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Diy Mirror Wall Clock Bedroom Special Living Room Mute Wall Clock Cartoon Cute Black Cat Wall Stickers Clock
7% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Wall Stickers Pendulum Clocks Luminous Crescent Moon Moon Clocks Wall Clock Living Room
9% buyUSD $ 17.09
 7 LED Colors Changing Pyramid Shaped Digital Alarm Clock Calendar Thermometer (White, 3xAAA)
10% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Home Office Decor Vintage Alarm Desk Clock
11% buyUSD $ 11.69
 RayLineDo® Latest Design Fashion White Wood Blue LED Light Wooden Digital Alarm Clock -Time Temperature Date Display - Voice and Touch Activated
12% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Cute Shape Novelty Mute Plastic Alarm Clock (Random Color)
13% buyUSD $ 5.39

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest