English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (244 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by a_m.6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

As always, fast shipping
I liked all the products, A+++

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jasamine92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2016

Beautiful earrings, just like in the picture!! Very happy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deserap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

These are SO much cuter in person and on!!! I love them sooo much! They fit perfectly and i love that theyre adjustable.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by divya gaikwad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

it is very pretty.
I liked it very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lakesmain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Excellent Seller and Item Recommend to all AAA++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2014

para el precio que tienen , se miran muy bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roona-g
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

Thank you for your service and the product is very impressive and I would advise purchase again
Also, the location is very liked and visit him again and Sanscherh

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

super cute and worth the money!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hell0nek0
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

Really cute and original, I've received a lot of compliments. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trefainyan123
  • Sep 28, 2014

Good item! Thank you for this item! And it is a good quality !

100% good!
Greetz,

Tref!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 (1 Pair) Sweet Multicolor Alloy Stud Earrings(White,Red,Blue)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Silver Bracelet  Lknspcb110
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Owl Shape Wreath Resin Earrings
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Drop Earrings Resin Alloy Drop Jewelry Wedding Party
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 (7PC) Tide of Fashion and Personality Female Joint Punk Rivet Joint Gold-plated Ring
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®Silver Plated Stainless Steel Zircon Navel/Ear Piercing(Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 U7® New Fashion 18K Real Gold Plated Austrian Rhinestone Cuff Bracelets High Quality Bangles For Women Jewelry Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Happiness Clovers Love Triad Set Auger Rose Gold Plated Titanium Steel Ring
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ring Alphabet Shape Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Band Rings7 Gold / Black / Silver
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 S925 Pure Stering Silver Simple Bangle Bracelet Christmas Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Bangles Cuff Bracelet Basic Love Fashion Rhinestone Gold Plated Alloy Heart Silver Golden Jewelry ForWedding Party Birthday Gift
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lureme®316L Surgical Titanium Steel Crystal Single Stud Earrings  (Random Color)
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Shixin® Fashion Chain With Double Tessels Women Alloy Body Chains(81Cm*2Cm*1Cm) (Gold,Silver)(1 Pc) Jewelry Christmas Gifts
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest