English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (180 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mrfamilieboden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2014

Smuk vare som er meget flot udført i gode materialer og som fuldt ud lever op til mine forventninger og som jeg derfor er meget tilfreds med og kan anbefale videre til andre

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Jeg er meget tilfreds med denne vare som er meget flot og detalieret udført og utrolig smuk til den pris den er købt til så jeg har ingen klage over denne vare og er fuldt ud tilfreds.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by an
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

les papillons sont plus gros que ce qu'il ne parait sur les photos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katmanre7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

I collect butterflies and absolutely love these!! The movement when worn is beautiful!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sedonadixie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

BOUGHT THESE AS A GAG GIFT AND SHE LIKED THEM SO MUCH SHE WEARS THEM ALL THE TIME AND DOESN'T WEAR THE GOOD ONES.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jcdudas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2015

Love the butterflies , their so much fun !!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by magdalena
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

INNN LOVEEEEEEE WITHHHHHHHHHH THEMMMMMMM.TOPPPP

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lana_insberga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

It's always a great experience with Mininthebox.com. Delivery was as fast as possible and the product came in a great condition. And these earrings even look better in real life than in photos, so all my expectations are fulfilled.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

Very nice. Ideal for a different look every day.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Coelubris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Lovely and perfect for the gift I have planned.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Alloy
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.19
 Shixin® Fashion Blue Resin Elastic Anklet(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 U7® Fancy Brand Jewelry High Quality Bracelets 18K Gold Platinum Plated Link Chains for Women Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 (A pair)Bottle Opener and Cap Interesting High-grade Stainless Steel Keychain Symbol of Love
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Z&X®  Leaf Shape Ring
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Party Jewelry Alloy Silver Plated Women Statement Rings 1pc,6 7 8 9 10 Gold
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 High-Heels Shoe Bag Stud Earrings
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Full Diamond Crystal Diamond Hairpin
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Silver Bracelet  Lknspcb078-2
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Fashion Bohemia Multi Layers Elastic Beads Women\'s  Acrylic Chain & Link Bracelet(9 Pcs)
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Colourful Peacock Alloy Earrings
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eruner®Silver Chain Necklace
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme®Silver Plated Leaf Shaped Alloy Bracelet
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Europe Style Anchors Bracelets Jewelry Christmas Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Dragonfly arrows eight multilayer woven bracelet
11% buyUSD $ 4.74

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest