English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (60 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by foreverdirectioner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Nice quality I am very satisfied and content with my purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hmortensen0
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Har ikke prøvet det men emballage ser fin ud,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Kunderne er tilfredse og glade for limen, så de 5 stjerner er fortjent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nadine_hkb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Love it, works like a charm!! Got nothing bad to say about it...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danielaburr1973
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

It was a gift for my daughter, So i haven't heard what she thinks about it. But she hasnt complained so thats always good, Right.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k.bischoff
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

god lim til begyndere da den holder godt men ikke tørre med det samme. den er derfor sikker og nem at bruge.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davwa_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

Does exactly what it says. Works well. Was worth it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeanw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2017

Wimpers voor onze dochter besteld. In combinatie met de ogen wimper 7ml eenvoudig aan te brengen en probleemloos weer te verwijderen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2016

Som beskrevet og i tiptop stand

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eremina.yulianna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2015

Клей пришёл быстро!!!Уже пользовалась очень понравился хорошо держит реснички и смывается тоже прекрасно!!!Очень довольна покупкой!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

Perfekt. Lever helt op til forventningerne!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest