English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (76 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by edit.schmidt89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2015

Very nice , I'm satisfied with the quality!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by linda.aodonnell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2015

This is a fab chain for kids. Very good value for money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zinas11
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

So cute, not so long, but i like it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anacarvalho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Bonitinho, comprei p dar de presente....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k.hannam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

very nice for the price but delivery was slow

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trixiegray1987
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2015

Absolutely adorable. I am usually so pleased with items I receive from here. It is so cute, I let my daughter know to share it with me.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leah.mw1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

Cute product, looks like it is shown online.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Philipp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2017

Ein Geschenk für die Enkeltochter. Richtig süß und sehr schön verarbeitet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isab.f
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2017

offert à une super fan de pandas Très joli et a fait très plaisir Produit de bonne qualité

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olivia.gu.edes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2016

Produto excelente chegou um pouco fora do prazo mas é ótimo de boa qualidade

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Black and White 1pc Gift
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Crystal Flower Rose Silver Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Costume Jewelry Fashion European Jewelry For Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily Fashion Alloy / Acrylic Black 1pc Gift
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Special Occasion Birthday Gift
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Rhinestone Alloy Fashion Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wholesale Women Necklace European Style Triangle V Shape Layered Chain Necklace
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Latest Fashion Leather Cord Pendant Necklace
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Initial Jewelry Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Daily Casual
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Moon Alloy Basic Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Birthday Engagement Daily
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wholesale Women Necklace European Style Rhinestone Alloy Layered Chain Necklace
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Triangle Shape Alloy Basic Fashion Simple Style Costume Jewelry Jewelry For Party Birthday Congratulations Gift
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 European Style Retro Coloured Drill  Owl Pendant Alloy Necklace
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest