English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (59 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by simona97de
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

Mi sono follemente innamorata di questo anello! È elegante e non eccessivo! Bellissimo come in foto! Spedizione ottima

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asaracarvalho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

It's rosegold :D
really light .
Same as pictured

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by riy.majed
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

As beautiful in the picture .. but delayed shipping to more than a month

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by misty.esparza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

This ring is so cute! I've seen on other people and was just urged to get one! and i Love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by staceyskaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

it's nice, i'd get more, simple and elegant and it seems my friends like it too, it's not as sleek as the photo though. Perhaps it could be packages a bit nicer?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dorisachris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

it is absolutely stunning band, i love it so much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annakokkou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

Excellent quality!!! I'm so impressed!!! Love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by florencegdwamena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

Perfect ring it is so nice it's so cooooll

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ifratb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

wonderful! really pretty! definite favorite!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ss14041985
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

It is very good and like the photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 (1 Pc)Fashion Women's Gold  Band Rings
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.39
 Women\'s Ring Costume Jewelry Copper Silver Plated Jewelry For Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Ring Knuckle Ring Engagement Ring Costume Jewelry Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Casual Sports
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Z&X® Alloy Ring Statement Rings Party / Daily / Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Ring Knuckle Ring Engagement Ring Costume Jewelry Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Casual Sports
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Band Rings Ring Knuckle Ring Engagement Ring Costume Jewelry Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Casual Sports
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ring Fashion Wedding / Office & Career Jewelry Alloy Women Statement Rings 1pc,One Size Gold
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Z&X® Alloy Ring Statement Rings Party / Daily / Casual 1pc
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2016 New Top Quality Fashion Rose Gold Plated Zircon Crystal Infinity Rings For Women Fine Jewelry wholesale
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Silver Zircon Wedding Promise Ring for Lady
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Adjustable Open Costume Jewelry Alloy Leaf Geometric Triangle Shape Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Korean Style Circle Shape Adjustable Ring Set Midi Rings(Set of 6)
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Contracted Smooth 18 K Gold Plating Female Ring Opening All Yards
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Style Drill Conical Rivet Ring
11% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest