English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Lamski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2015

It is really nice ... I like the color (I ordered Red) I feel its more on fine plastic but not wood for sure, it is really nice one, I feel it is fragile somehow in the thread I was afraid that it might be cut when I was putting it on as a bracelet ... Thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nanamadre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

I like to have a smaller mala with me in my purse and this one is just the right size. I can slip it around my wrist when I'm not using it and it will look just like a bracelet. It is glass rather than wood, and feels nice in my hand.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danka19615
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2015

jestem zadowolona z otrzymanego produktu

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nandadaily
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

Pulseira lindíssima também a podemos usar como colar .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laralshar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

Заказывала красный брвслет. Камни сочного красного цвета, примерно 4 мм. браслет красивый.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anacavaco1969
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2016

mesmo o que se pretendia muito bonito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qaida.al
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2016

como se ve en la foto, el material se refleja en el precio
pero se ve bien

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ennyone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

carino ma di bassa qualità, il colore delle perline viene via dopo pochissimo tempo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monicacuzquen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

No me enviaron el modelo exacto de la foto, pero igual me gustó el que recibí

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 (1 Pc) Vintage  7Cm Women'S Multicolor  Agate  Wrap Bracelet(Red,Blue And More)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.49
 Silver Full-Star Adjustable Bangle Bracelet Christmas Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Double Row Owl Bracelet(Assorted Color) Christmas Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Chain Bracelet Movie Jewelry Costume Jewelry Bohemian Handmade Alloy Star Jewelry For Wedding Party Birthday Engagement Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Kimiing Gold/Silver Infinite 8 Shape Chain Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s New European Style Fashion Simple Retro Round Flower Blue Bead Ring Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Women Butterfly Stamping Elastic Bracelet Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Individuality Twist Alloy Bracelet
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme®Fashion Crystals Heart Shape Bracelet
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Natural Turquoise 8mm Beaded Bracelet
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bohemian Rhinestone Cuff Bracelets Gold Plated Triangle Bracelet Fashionable Geometric Alloy Jewellery
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men\'s Women\'s Wrap Bracelet Friendship Punk Hip-Hop Multi-ways Wear Costume Jewelry Fabric Nylon Cross Anchor Jewelry For Daily Casual
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Men‘s Vintage Hollowed Three Layer Bracelet Wrap Bracelet Brown / Black 1pc Christmas Gifts
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest