English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (116 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Isabella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2015

Great product! :D Had been afraid when I purchased it because it had taken a really long time to get here, but I finally got my hands on it, and definitely loved it! Great product, quality, and it looks simply wonderful! <3

Shipping takes time, but it's more than worth it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heilerch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2015

100% nice. Thank you very much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elfria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2015

perfect watch. it took 4 weeks for the delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jjreiter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

the pendant necklace(golden) was a very beautiful item. it was great for the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by debkramer839
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

Love the look!Like the antique look!Unusual and classy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by youngjs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

Cute necklace. Item as pictured and described. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jason
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

Excellent product, looks lovely

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by millerdm87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2014

Such a cute piece. Is exactly as pictured and so fun.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emily.s.stender
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

I bought this for my sister and she loves it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amandan487
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2014

nice loved it i always love to shop here

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Pendant Necklaces Vintage Necklaces Feather Alloy Heart Leaf Feather Peacock Jewelry Daily Casual
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion Silver Beads Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s  Blue Gemstone WaterDrop Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Irregular Shape Alloy Gold Women\'s Drop Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 U7® 18K Real Yellow Gold Plated Austrian Rhinestone Heart Earrings
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Korean Rose Shape  Acrylic Hair Claws For Women(More Colors)(1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Silver Plated Jewelry For Party Daily
4% buyUSD $ 2.19
 Jewelry-Necklaces / Earrings / Rings(Silver Plated)Birthday / Engagement / Gift / Party / Daily Wedding Gifts
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Bangles Costume Jewelry Stainless Steel Gold Plated Jewelry For Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Bangles Bracelet Multilayer European Mashup bracelet
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Silver Bracelet  Lknspcb110
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Earring Skull Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Black / White / Blue / Brown / Green / Pink
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Z&X®  Fashion silver bracelet Christmas Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Massive  24K Yellow Gold Filled Men‘s Necklace Solid Curb Link Chain 60CM (24 Inches) 12MM 102g Jewelry
11% buyUSD $ 13.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest