English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (63 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by felipemedes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2017

OTIMO PRODUTO CONTROLE BEM LEVE E BOM.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amrani4520
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2016

verry goood lampe i like it but faible puissanse

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by msergiopaiva
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2017

Produto perfeito funcionando só uma observação pelo fato de ser 12w a luz é muito fraca para usar em ambiente aberto. ex: sala

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bvolders
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2017

A problem with a lot of the low-cost multi-color light-bulbs are color-differences. Even when bought in pairs at the same time differences can be rather noticable and thus annoying.

So, with the relative low price I was curious and ordered a couple. After a good few weeks of waiting and in all honesty, I almost gave up hope of receiving it ever I finally got the bulbs delivered. I installed both in my bed-side table lights and was positively surprised noticing nog color differences. Also, the amount of light emitted is acceptable. I wouldn't advise using any of the colored setting to read a book as it probably isn't enough and probably hurting eyes and head in the end. The 'white' setting at full-power does supply enough light for reading but in the bedroom isn't much romantic. But then, getting any of the warmer yellow/orange settings cause a nice cosy atmosphere.

Pro:
- next to no color differences
- decent amount of light
- remote has good reception

Con:
- delivery took a long time

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2017

I love this bulb. You can choose different colours and brighten or dim the light using the included remote control. Excellent product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ursalilium
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2017

Excellent Lamp makes very nice atmosphere.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sutton1150
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2017

These light bulbs are great! My daughters love them. The color changes via a remote control. Many colors to choose.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by majidona7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2017

woooooow

thanks for this product

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kuch_hailstone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2017

Excellent light. Great price. Needs directions for use in the package.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dimitris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2017

Very good quality. I recomend it for replacing old bulbs with new technology led bulbs

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1 pcs E27 3W 6000K High Power LED 280-320LM RGB A Remote-Controlled Globe Bulbs AC 85-265V
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 E27 85V-265V 100-200Lm 10W RGB Remote Control LED Colorful Bulbs
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs Integrate LED RGB Remote-Controlled AC 85-265 V
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 YWXLight® E27 Dimmable RGBW Lamp Led Bulbs 10W Colorful RGB Bulb 85-265V Chandeliers Led Light
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 YWXLight E27 Dimmable RGBW Lamp Led Bulbs 5W Colorful RGB Bulb 85-265V Chandeliers Led Light + IR Remote Controller
1% buyUSD $ 5.94
 7W E14 / E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G45 12 SMD 2835 800 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative V 5 pcs
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 4 pcs E26/E27 5W 1 COB 380-450 LM Warm White A60(A19) Dimmable LED Globe Bulbs AC 220-240 V
2% buyUSD $ 11.69
 YouOKLight 10PCS E27 5W 400lm 3000K 9-SMD 5630 Warm White LED Bulb Lamp (220V)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 3W E14/GU10/E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A50 200 lm RGB Infrared Sensor/Dimmable/Remote-Control
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 10W E26/E27 LED Bulbs, Color Changing + Daylight White 2-in-1, Dimmable with Remote Control, 60W Replacement,RGBW
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 1.5W E27/E14 120-150LM RGB LED Bulb Lamp Led Spot Light with Remote Control (85-265V)
4% buyUSD $ 5.09
 3pcs-10W E26/E27 LED Bulbs Color Changing  Daylight White 2-in-1 Dimmable with Remote Control 60W ReplacementRGBW
4% buyUSD $ 30.99
 12W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 1 COB 1160 lm Warm White / Cool White AC 100-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 25.99
 2 Pcs YWXLight E27/E26/E14 RGB Lamp Led Bulbs 5W Colorful RGB Bulb 85-265V Chandeliers Led Light + IR Remote Controller
5% buyUSD $ 9.34
 E14 110V 3W RGB LED 16 Color Change Light Lamp Bulb + IR Remote Control
6% buyUSD $ 5.94
 12W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs A60(A19) 14 SMD 2835 1200 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V 1 pcs
6% buyUSD $ 5.39
 5.5W E14 LED Globe Bulbs C37 14 SMD 2835 415,445,435 lm Warm White / Cool White / Natural White Waterproof AC 220-240 V 1 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 3.39
 Zweihnder W536 E27 18W Super Bright 3 Anti-UFO Bulb LED Bulb Energy Saving Lamps White Light (AC 85-265V)
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 1W E27 LED Globe Bulbs G45 7Dip LED 90 lm Cool White/Blue/Yellow/Green/Red AC 220-240 V
8% buyUSD $ 1.79
 1W E26/E27 LED Globe Bulbs G45 12 SMD 3528 60 lm Warm White AC 220-240 V
8% buyUSD $ 1.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest