English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by samir85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2016

le lampadine sono arrivate in buono stato e fanno una luce paragonabile a lampadina alogena di 75 W,dovro' testare la durata e poi riaggiornero' la recensione.
Purtroppo ho dovuto pagare alla consegna 53,52 euro di dazi e oneri doganali,chiedo comunque un rimborso della stessa somma in quanto ho pagato l'assicurazione per copertura spese iva e dazi doganali.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trondwi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2017

I really like these! Had a problem with one dying after about 24 hours and one that went out after about a week, but they give a good warm light and the others have just been perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.middelkoop99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2017

Mooi warm licht en een goede opbrengst. Wij hebben het in een glazen lamp en dat ziet er mooi uit!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by auryweb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2016

Ordine facile e prodotti come da descrizione, tutto funzionante
Consigliato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by benni.b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2016

Es ist ein super Artikel werde es wieder bestellen .

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by men74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2016

einwandfrei, würd jedoch mit beschichtung des glases etwas schöner aussehen

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cchini
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2016

Ottimo prodotto!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mar.cap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2016

Ottime tutte le lampade da me acquistate. Unica nota negativa sono i 37 euro che ho dovuto pagare al corriere IVA + ben 12 euro di spese minime/fisse per la pratica
Ritengo che il cliente andrebbe adeguatamente informato su questi aggravi di costo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loczi.lajos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

Sajnos nagyon sokára érkezett meg. Egyébként jó!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.lieshout
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

Bestelling is goed verpakt en volledig aangekomen. Prima

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 E26/E27 LED Filament Bulbs A60(A19) 8 COB 800 lm Warm White Decorative AC 220-240 V 1 pc
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 1 pcs kwbled E26/E27 12W 12 COB 1050 lm Warm White / White A60(A19) edison Vintage LED Filament Bulbs 220V
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 6W E26/E27 LED Filament Bulbs A60(A19) 6 COB 600 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V 6 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 8W E26/E27 LED Filament Bulbs A60(A19) 8 COB 800 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V 6 pcs
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 5Pcs MORSEN®Lowest Price E27  8W  800lm Bulbs  LED Filament Bulb Warm/Cold White Bulbs Lamp for Indoor/Kitchen AC85-265V
4% buyUSD $ 29.99
 ON E26/E27 8W 8 COB 800 LM Warm White A60(A19) edison Vintage LED Filament Bulbs AC 220-240 V
5% buyUSD $ 5.39
 kwb 6 Pcs 6W E26/E27 LED Filament Bulbs G45 6 COB 560 lm Warm White Decorative(220-240V)
6% buyUSD $ 25.99
 4W E26/E27 LED Filament Bulbs A60(A19) 4 COB 400 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative / Waterproof AC 220-240 V 6 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 4W E14 LED Filament Bulbs C35 4 COB 400 lm Warm White Cool White Decorative AC 220-240 V 12 pcs
9% buyUSD $ 24.99
 5 pcs kwb E14 6W 6 COB 600 lm Warm White C35 edison Vintage LED Filament Bulbs AC 220-240 V
10% buyUSD $ 18.99
 3 pcs KWB E26/E27 4W 4 COB 400 lm Warm White A60(A19) edison Vintage LED Filament Bulbs AC 110-130 / AC 220-240 V
11% buyUSD $ 10.99
 10pcs Dimmable G45 4W Led Filament Light E27 COB Retro Loft Style Fit For Chandelier Rope Lights Table Light AC220-240V
12% buyUSD $ 29.99
 4W E14 E26/E27 E12 LED Filament Bulbs G45 4 COB 400 lm Warm White Dimmable Decorative AC 220-240Dimmable/ or AC 110-130 VDimmable- 6 pcs
13% buyUSD $ 26.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest