English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (36 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Helmut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2016

Das Leuchtmittel ist schön hell. Ich habe es über meinem Badezimmer-Spiegelschrank verwendet.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giorgio.r
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2016

Il mio ordine è arrivato nei tempi indicati tutto corretto.
Le lampadine funzionano perfettamente sono soddisfatto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anthony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

Thank you for the last of my order, it has been received in good order, fine quality thanks again

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tobias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2017

Works better than I expected. It is really very bright, not as much as the 20W halogen but I combined it in a lamp with two bulbs with one of the halogen ones halogen upside, LED downside and this is OK. With two LEDs it is not bright enough for my opinion.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maxmakky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2017

Il bianco caldo è abbastanza neutro, a me piace perché non giallo, i lm sembrerebbero quelli dichiarati. Ho sostituito alogene 20w. Sono dimmerabili fino ad una certa soglia, non sfarfallano con alimentatore "analogici" vecchi. Direi che sono soddisfatto. Confidiamo nella durata nel tempo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabri.ga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2017

tutto come da descrizione. tempi abbastanza veloci. tutto ok

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by e.born77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2017

Deze lampjes geven een beter licht dan de 3 wat. Deze 6 wat lampjes zijn vergelijkbaar met ongeveer 10 wat halogeen lampjes zo helpt het bij de besparing van het verbruik. 4 wat per lampje x 3 = 12 wat leuk toch.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jp.jacob1968
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2017

Die LED Doppel-Pin Leuchten sind super. Ich habe sie im Badeszimmer installiert. Lieferung war wie immer gut verlaufen. Werde wenn nötig wieder bestellen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Teerlinck d
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2017

Werkt perfect zoals op de beshrijving mooi wit licht

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeanpierre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2017

Colis bien reçu, rapide, ampoules d'une très bonne qualité éclairement exceptionnel.

parfait

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 YWXLight® 1 pcs G4 4W 2 COB 250-350 LM Warm/Cool/Natural White Bi-pin Lights AC/DC 12-24V
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.59
 YWXLight® 5 pcs G4 3 W 2 COB 200-300 LM Warm White/Cool White/Natural White MR11 Bi-pin Lights (AC/DC 10-14V)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 YWXLIGHT® 10pcs G4 2.5W 14*2835SMD 250LM Warm/Cool White T DC 10-12V/AC 220-240V
1% buyUSD $ 8.09
 10pcs Dimmable G4 1W 0705 RA>80 100LM 3000K/6000K Warm White/Cool White Light Lamp Bulb(DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 10pcs/lot DC 12V 2.5W G4 Dimmable LED Bi-pin Lights 24 SMD 2835 180-200 lm Warm White / Cool White Decorative
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 10PCS G4 0705LED 1COB 1W 100-150LM Warm White/Cool White/Natural White LED Bi-pin Lights
2% buyUSD $ 13.49
 YWXLight® G4 5W COB 300-400lm Warm White Cool White Super Bright Decorative LED Bi-Pin Light (AC/DC 12-24V)
2% buyUSD $ 4.49
 YWXLight® 5 pcs Dimmable 4W G9 LED Bi-pin Lights 14 SMD 2835 300 lm Warm /Cool White (AC220V/110V)
3% buyUSD $ 6.29
 10PCS G4 15LED SMD5730 3W 200-300LM Warm White/White Decorative DC12V LED Bi-pin Lights
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 10PCS G4 1505 COB 1.5W 150-200LM Warm /Cool/Natural White Decorative LED Bi-pin Lights
4% buyUSD $ 20.99
 10PCS 1.5W G4 6SMD 5733 DC12V 150-200LM Warm White/White Decorative /WaterproofLED Bi-pin Lights
5% buyUSD $ 5.39
 YWXLight® 10 pcs G4 2W 6 SMD 5730 200 lm Warm White / Cool White T Decorative LED Bi-pin Lights DC 12 V
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 2PCS G9 72SMD 2835 6W 450-500LM Warm White/Cool White/Natural White Dimmable AC110V/220V LED Corn Lights
6% buyUSD $ 5.09
 G4 GZ4 MR11 MR16 2W Sapphire LED​ 200-250LM Warm White/Cool White LED Corn Bulbs DC/AC12-16V
6% buyUSD $ 1.79
 G4 GU4 GZ4 MR11 6W 3xCOB LED 650LM  White / Cold White / Warm White LED Spot Lights Light Bulb DC12V
7% buyUSD $ 8.09
 YWXLight® Dimmable G9/E14/G4/BA15D 7W 80 SMD 5730 500-600 LM Warm White / Cool White LED Bulb(110V/220V)
8% buyUSD $ 3.59
 YWXLight® 1 Pcs Dimmable G9 3W 2*COB 300 LM Warm/Natural/Cool White T Dimmable Bi-pin Lights AC 220-240 V
8% buyUSD $ 3.59
 G4 GU4 GZ4 1.5W 15SMD 5630 Warm/Cool/Natural White Green Red Blue 100-150LM Led Light Bulbs (9-36V AC/DC)
9% buyUSD $ 2.69

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest