English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (48 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by pau1487
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2016

Super bonito, no es tan pequeño como algunos dicen, el pelo es una delicia para la cara, y colocarse la base deja un acabado impecable

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by garbuzova.ann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2015

электризуется, но в целом все ок,волосинки не падают, приятная

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drkimwarner
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2016

this brush works well to pick up makeup and stipple liquid foundation on the face. I recommend this brush

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nichin_enline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

Received little late. But I've received the item which I order.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leslieapomales
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2015

It took a month for it to arrive. The brush is very soft and sturdy. I got exactly what i ordered.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by helinasats
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2015

Fantastic, nice looking and easy to use, i like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pinkpollysue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2015

Over the moon with this brush. Sturdy piece of kit, secure bristles no hair loss. Handle is comfortable to hold. Will be buying again to make sure I always have one of these.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joanls
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2015

Nice brush. It seems sturdy and it should last awhile.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2017

Permet une application facile du fond de teint mousse et liquide pour moi et ne laisse pas de trace sur le visage.
Poils très doux, donc pas de sensation désagréable lors de l'utilisation du pinceau.
Je suis très satisfaite de mon achat.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CirlenePinheiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2016

Ótima qualidade. Perfeito para base líquida. Super macio. Excelente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1 PCS High Quality Powder Brush Wooden Handle Multi-Function Blush Brush Mask Brush Foundation Makeup Tool Professional Beauty Cosmetics
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Make-up For You® 1pcs Powder Brush  Limits bacteria Pink Blush Brush Powder Brush Multifunction Makeup Tool
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Large Perfect Foundation Brush Multipurpose Face Makeup Tool
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 1pcs Foundation Brush Nylon Hair Rose Blusher/Foundation/Powder Brush Random Type(17x3x2cm) Cosmetic BrushesMakeup Brushes
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1 Foundation Brush Nylon Plastic Face Golden Handle
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1pcs Foundation Makeup Brush Synthetic Hair Professional Wood Face Others
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 8pcs Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Concealer Brush Powder Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic HairProfessional
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 1pcs Foundation Brush Nylon Synthetic Hair Professional  Eco-friendly Limits bacteria Portable Wood Face Others Cosmetic Makeup Brush
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10pcs Makeup Brushes And Makeup Toothbrush Fashion Makeup Brush Set And Makeup Puff
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 12 Contour Brush / Eyeshadow Brush / Lip Brush / Brow Brush / Eyeliner Brush / Liquid Eyeliner Brush / Concealer BrushNylon / Synthetic
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Emily® 1pcs Foundation Brush  Limits bacteria Black prefect for blending liquid/ cream or flawless powder cosmetics buffing/stippling/concealer
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Powder Brush Nylon Face
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 6 Eyeshadow Palette Shimmer Eyeshadow palette Powder Normal Daily Makeup / Smokey Makeup
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 32pcs Makeup Brushes set Professional Powder/Foundation/Concealer/Blush brush Shadow/Eyeliner/Lip/Brow/Lashes Brush Makeup Kit Cosmetic Brushes
10% buyUSD $ 17.99
 8pcs Contour Brush Makeup Brush Set Blush Brush Eyeshadow Brush Concealer Brush Fan Brush Foundation Brush Synthetic HairFull Coverage
11% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest