English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by macossosarah
  • Sep 12, 2014

jag har inte provat den än, eftersom jag har flätor på mig,jag tycker den är fint iaf!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by macossosarah
  • Sep 12, 2014

den har jag inte provat den med peruk än eftersom jag har flätor i huvudet, men jag tycker det är så vackert, älskar den också!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lienmooser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2015

works well and doesnt feel to tight

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by virgo_maiden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Just the right color...Thank you, just wish it didnt slip around on my short hair so much tho. Otherwise, very pleased. Shipping was fast as well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dafne Arias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2015

Fue una buena elección de producto, realmente funcional.
Lo único malo son los impuestos a la importación que se generan.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cleo_anjo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

booooom produto aperta bem, recomendo.******************

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laetitia.joseph
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2015

..............................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amanda-mak
  • Jun 20, 2015

Очень нужная шапочка под парик благодаря ей, он плотно сидит на голове.
Я уже давно смотрела, заказала и получила её, но письма с предложением купить продолжают поступать на мейладрес УЖЕ 3 МЕСЯЦА! ЗАДОЛБАЛИ!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

Haven't tried it yet, but looks okay

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1PCS Breathable Flesh-coloured Wig Cap Comfortable High-grade
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Professional Straightening Irons Come With LCD Display Electric Straight Hair Straightener Iron Brush Comb
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Electric Straight Comb Straight Hair USA Plug
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Abdomen Supports Manual Shiatsu Support Adjustable Dynamics Cotton Other 1
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Waterproof Callous Remover Battery Operated,Unique Rollers Grinding(Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Professional Straightening Irons Comb With LCD Display Electric Hair Straightening Brush Comb
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Electric Straight Comb Straight Hair EU Plug
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Posture Correction with the Hunchback Belly in Correcting Spine Back to Back
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Wedding Fragrance Candle
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 New Adult Humpback Correction with Children with Spine Posture
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Relieve neck and shoulder Self-heating Protection Neckband
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Children Sitting Posture Corrector Students Hunched Posture Belt
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Back Supports Manual Shiatsu Support Breathable Acrylic 1
2% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Waist Supports Manual Shiatsu Support Adjustable Dynamics Acrylic Other 1
3% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Straighteners / Brush & Comb Wet & Dry Smoothing & Straightening Steam Technology Black Other
3% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Portable Wheel for Keeping Fit (Knee Pad Included)
3% buyUSD $ 23.49
 HKJD® High Quality Corset Elastic Cloth Waist Brace Abdominal Binder
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 O-leg X-type Legs Correction Bandy Legs with Leggings Legs within the Leg Banding
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Back Supports Manual Shiatsu Support Adjustable Dynamics Mixed 1
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Fashion Professional Hair Clipper Cutting Thinning Scissors Shear Hairdressing Sets
5% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Neck Supports Manual Shiatsu Relieve neck and shoulder pain Voice
5% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Natural Aromatherapy Essential Oil Set
5% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Natural Aromatherapy  Reed Diffusers Set with Bottle and Flowers(Random Flowers)
6% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Waist Supports Manual Shiatsu Support Breathable Cotton Other 1
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 50ml Blue Bear Rose Home Essential Oil Set
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Foot Supports Manual Shiatsu Support Breathable Cotton 1
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Abdomen Supports Manual Shiatsu Support Adjustable Dynamics Cotton Other 1
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 30ml Liscio Rose Home Essential Oil Set
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Fun Frog Mask Combination Goggles Breathing Tube +
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Lift The bandage V Face Artifact Correction With Mouth Face Mask
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Abdomen Supports Manual Shiatsu Support Adjustable Dynamics Acrylic Other 1
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest