English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (50 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by casawoui
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

Delivery is fast. Very good quality product and works extremely well

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josealcalde66
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

Just what I needed. Perfect. Works very well. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by homeofthefalcon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

Very nice quality exactly as advertised. I would recommend it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samantha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

excelente, funciona bien y todo correcto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pilgrim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2016

Très très bon chargeur. J'en suis ravi pour recharger un galaxy S4, c'est largement suffisant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roalett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2016

Ho ricevuto esattamente il prodotto che mi aspettavo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by htaina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2016

1 sarja eu USB seinälaturi pistoke + micro usb päivämäärä kaapeli sync Samsung Galaxy Note2 n7100 / S3 / S4 valikoituja värejä... Asiallinen laturi kaikkeen käyttöön......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tomas2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2016

Foi rápido, o produto vinha bem embalado e estava tudo a funcionar como deve de ser.
Ótimo serviço e espero que tenha ajudado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cbuiduyet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2016

bien recu, produit conforme à la commande.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by helmutu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

works very well. Arrived late but o.k.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 EU USB Wall Charger Power Plug + Micro USB Date Cable Sync(Assorted Colors)
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Charger and USB to Micro USB Data Charging Flat Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300, S4 I9500, Note 2 N7100 and others
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Colorful EU AC Wall Charger with 2M Flat Noodle Micro USB Charge Cable for Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Charger Kit EU Plug Home Charger / Portable Charger with Cable For Samsung (5V  1A)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug Power Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm  Micro USB  Cable for  Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fast Charge / Charger Kit Home Charger EU Plug / US Plug 1 USB Port with Cable For Android Cellphone(5V , 2A)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Micro USB Noodles Flat Sync USB Data Cable for Android Phone(Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 2 USB Ports with Cable For Cellphone(5V , 2.1A)
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU AC Wall Charger Adapter with 1M Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Huawei Xiaomi Sony and Other Mobile Phone
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Charger Adapter Portable Home Charger 5V 0.5A for Cellphone
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest