English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (49 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Deda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

Aparentemente boas... Comprei para minha mãe, vou esperar o teste..kk' Demorou mais de um mês para chegar..Pena que Fui taxada.. :/

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kclightell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2015

Blades do not close evenly, i.e. When the tips are touching, the middle of the blades have an open gap.

WOW! When mini found out that the product had a flaw they returned my money. What great service. I will continue using them. Thanks.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by monique.s994
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

all as described, well packed,very good condition, thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dariopel
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2016

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo! Ricomprerei sicuramente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ptn71281
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

ножницы очень хорошие, спасибо, я очень довольна

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jesus garcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2016

sI ESTE PRODUCTO LLEGO PERO HAY OTROS QUE NO ME HAN LLEGADO POR EJ' BATA DE NINA PARA CANARIA, LUCES DE BICICLETA, ESTAN PERDIENDO CONFIANZA AL NO HABER SEGURIDAD.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by titty.76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2015

molto buone
tagliano in modo professionale
da consigliare

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coralie.fuster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2015

Correspond parfaitement a la description

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pcharik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2015

bra kvalitet,snabbare leverans än jag trott.hel nöjd. väl paketerat.samt att retur påse fanns med om så hade behövts.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andaja67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2015

Bin sehr zufrieden.Vielen Dank..!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest