English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Laura Brown
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

works a treat. I bought a bigger silicone one after losing one similar to this previously and it was useless. So happy to have found this at such a good price. Had a quick shot for the pic not very neat on my part but prints well.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Thaís
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2017

Muito legal, adorei os desenhos... Funciona mesmo. Super satisfeita, indico!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulonfcoelho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2016

O Nail Art Stamping para unhas é muito boa e é prática.

Chegou dentro do prazo.

Obrigado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stefania_189
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2016

This product is very useful for making my nails, I like the final result after using it and also the product looks exactly as was described it on the page. happy with my purchase.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julio._.morales
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2017

Buen material, llego antes de lo esperado

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nemeth.petra95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2016

Small, pink, cute : I haven't tried yet, but I think it's good. And really cheap.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a_derzsi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2016

They work good. I just need good polish nail for them lol.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lela.tardocchi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2017

muito legal e muito prático funciona direitinho!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by j_elisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2016

had niet zo'n goed product verwacht voor dit bedrag, erg tevreden

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tite-souris.95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2016

j'avais jamais essayer cela avant et je trouve ça facile à essayer.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1 Set Nail Art Stamping Plate Stamper Scraping Knife Manicure Tools Nail Files
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.69
 2.4CM/2.8CM Double Heads Clear Jelly Nail Art Stamper Silicone Nail Stamping Printing Manicure Tools
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10PCS Nail Art Stamping Image Template Plates + 2 PCS Nail Art Stamping Printer
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 1pcs  New Nail Art Stamping Plates  DIY  Image Templates Tools Nail Beauty XY-J06-10
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1pcs  Nail Art Stamping Plate  PolishTransfer Template And 1 Square Stamp  Nail Art Tool JQN17
2% buyUSD $ 1.39
 10pcs/set Hot Sale Nail Art Stamping Plate Fashion Stainless Steel Stencils Lovely Design Colorful Butterfly Flower Manicure Stencils STZ-01-10
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1pcs  New Nail Art Stamping Plates  DIY Geometric Image Templates Tools Nail Beauty XY-J02
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 2.4cm New Design Pure Clear Jelly Silicone Nail Art Stamper Scraper Transparent Nail Stamp Stamping Tool
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1PCS Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate B Series NO.85-88(Assorted Pattern)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1pcs  New Nail Art Stamping Plates  DIY  Image Templates Tools Nail Beauty XY-J11-16
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1PCS Nail Art Stamp Stamping Image Template Plate B Series NO.89-92(Assorted Pattern)
6% buyUSD $ 0.70
 Nail Art Stamping Image Stamp Scraper Tools with 1PC Template Plate Transfer Scraper Tools
7% buyUSD $ 1.15
 1PCS Manicure Sponge Nail Art Stamper Tools with 5PCS Sponge Nail for Gradient Color Nail Art
8% buyUSD $ 0.49
 1pcs Colorful&Lovely Design DIY Fashion Stamping Plate Nail Stainless Steel Stamping Plate Polish Nail Tool Manicure Beauty Stencils XY-J01-10
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1pcs 12*6CM Nail Art Stamping Plate Beautiful Flower Colorful Image Design Nail Tools Les Cool01-10
9% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Nail Art Stamping/Stamper Image Template Plate Nail Stencils/Molds for Acrylic Nail Tips MLS Series NO.3
10% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest