English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (103 reviews)
Write a review
  • By KL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

Понравились тем, что все три браслета можно носить отдельно или , как я это делаю, комбинировать с другими.

1 Set Of 3 Rivet Bracelet Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Виктория
  • Nov 23, 2013

Подскажите пожалуйста,на какую длину расчитан этот браслет?)

1 Set Of 3 Rivet Bracelet Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gustavo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

Tudo ok como esperado recomendo a todos

1 Set Of 3 Rivet Bracelet Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dmitrieva-alina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2014

Фото на сайте соответствует действительности. Браслет на тонкой резинке, цена соответствует качеству.

1 Set Of 3 Rivet Bracelet Set 1 Set Of 3 Rivet Bracelet Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lasstulya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

классные браслеты!!!! я довольна!

1 Set Of 3 Rivet Bracelet Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By regi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2013

Minha 7ª compra no site. Moro em Fortaleza e chegou em 18 dias úteis. Maravilha


é diferente! A pulseira que vem os spikes é de cor rosé, a de pedraria é TOP, mas a dourada veio com aparecia de oxidada. Mas se vc por o conjunto fica bacana!


Aviso aos Navegantes de 1ª viagem:

1. Nunca comprem acima de 50 dólares ou você vai ser taxado na receita e pagar a mais, 60% do valor do seu pedido.

2. Os produtos vem da China, então PACIÊNCIA!!!!

3. A sua primeira compra eles te dão o numero do rastreamento, da 2ª compra em diante eles não fornecem mais, dica comprem o seguro custa uns 4 reais e você recebe o código de rastreamento e fica tranquilo para saber aonde está seu pedido.

4. Você ficou louco com as coisas do site e quer comprar tudo! CALMA, faça vários pedidos para não ultrapassar os 50 dólares para não acontecer o item 1. Sugestão não ultrapasse 50 reais em compras, pois caso extravie você não fica com dor na consciência por ter pedido Dinheiro.

no mais, Parabéns Mini in the Box!!

1 Set Of 3 Rivet Bracelet Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fernanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

bonitos, o bom que chego em 15 dias, esse veio rapido

1 Set Of 3 Rivet Bracelet Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marcela.maricic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2014

Love this Bracelet set! They are beautiful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By panduro7345
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

I love it! I would recommend this site to my friend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By val.radka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

Really love it. Beautifull bracelets. I can recomend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest