English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by peter.daams
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2015

Just a USB charger, works fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skl.babis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2016

a great purchase for it's low cost. Everything worked properly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katja.hild
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2016

Alles gut verlaufen. Paket war etwas länger unterwegs, aber ist heile angekommen und alles funktioniert super. Auf meine Nachfrage wurde gleich reagiert.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by efimova_julia89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2016

хорошо работает, сделано приятно посмотреть и в руке подержать.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by seblola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

article très pratique, bonne longueur de câble.
je recommande.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mindscape1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2016

les produits sont tous là et très bien emballés. Je vais commander à nouveau ces articles pour les utiliser au travail.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by glopontoni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2015

Ordinato rosa e arrivato del colore esatto. Perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alidejodias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2015

apesar de demorar mais do que o esperado recebi produto de acordo com o anunciado e estou satisfeita

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meers.valerie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2015

prima product en makkelijk in gebruik

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ariekoudijs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2015

Precies wat ik zoek en multifunctioneel

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1 Set US USB Wall Charger Power Plug + Micro USB Date Cable+ Car Charger For Samsung S5/Note4 and Others
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 QI Wireless Charge 5V 1A Wireless Charger Pad for Samsung S8 S7 Or Other Built-in Qi Receiver Smart Phone
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Colorful EU AC Wall Charger with 2M Flat Noodle Micro USB Charge Cable for Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug USB Home Wall Charger Portable Adapter for iPhone 7 iPhone 6S Plus iPod Samsung Huawei Nokia Xiaomi and Other Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1 USB Port EU Plug Cellphone Charger For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus(5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal 4 Port USB DC Car Charger Adaptor For iphone 8 7 Samsung S8 S7 Cellphone(5V5.1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Car Charger with EU Plug Adapter and Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/4 Huawei HTC Xiaomi and Other Cellphone
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 7 iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus Samsung Huawei Xiaomi and Other Mobie Phone
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug Phone USB Charger Charger Kit Multi Ports 100 cm Outlets 2 USB Ports 3.1A DC 12V-24V
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug US Plug Phone USB Charger Multi Ports 100 cm Outlets 3 USB Ports 2.1A AC 100V-240V
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 1M Micro USB Strong Braided Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab & Phone / Huawei / Xiaomi / Sony / Nokia Cellphone
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm  Micro USB  Cable for  Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 / Mini USB Braided Cable For Samsung / Huawei / Sony / Nokia / HTC / Motorola / LG / Lenovo / Xiaomi 150 cm Nylon
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Car Charger Other 2 USB Ports with Cable for Apple Sumsang Xiaomi Haiwei and Other Cellphone(5V  2.1A)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Mobile Phone mount stand holder Magnetic Universal Other Holder
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dual USB EU Plug Wall Charger Adapter USB 3.1 Type-C Charger Cable for Doogee T3 F7 Pro Travel Charger Type C Charging Cable
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dock Charger Desktop Metal Cradle for iPhone 7 / iPhone 6 /iPhone 6S / iPhone 6 Plus / iPhone 6S Plus
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest