English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nfran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2016

Works as expected. Used it to immediately charge my phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kayla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2016

perfect condition! thank you so much!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saeed.hsbd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

Arrived at the exact time as they said
Very good charger

Thank you many in the box

I recomened this very much

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thomas.marinesc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

good product and quality recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cbsaguy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

as described. Shipping took a little longer than estimated but reasonable for international times and delivery.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrés
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2017

Buen producto y económico y rápido al momento del envío

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.verhoeven433
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

Laderl binnen de beloofde tijd ontvangen. Ziet er netjes uit en werkt goed.
Voor dat geld ook nog een mini-usb kabeltje bijgeleverd.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcot_07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

Muy excelente todo en perfecto estado!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by c.zwarthof
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

Perfect dilevery as always, wrong adapter my fold :-

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vera777b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2015

Получила во время. Сайт хороший рекомендую

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 US USB Wall Charger Power Plug + Micro USB Date Cable Sync
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Universal EU/US Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable Universal Adapter Plug for Cellphones/iPad/Camera/MP3 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 3 USB Phone AC Wall  Charger Fast Charging 3A with Micro USB Cable  for Samsung iPhone Huawei LG SONY Xiaomi Google and Others
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Dual USB US Plug AC Power Adapter For iPhone/iPad/iPod (100~240V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Kinston Diamond Universal USB America Standard Charger for Samsung/Apple/HTC/Sony/ Nokia/LG Mobile
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cwxuan® Universal 3*USB 5V Car Power Charger for iPhone/Samsung and Other
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Charger Kit / Multi Ports Home Charger / Portable Charger EU Plug 2 USB Ports with Cable For Cellphone(5V , 2.1A)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 USB Ports Home Charger with Cable 120cm EU Plug for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S 6Plus / 6SPlus iPad2 / 3 / 4 / Mini Samsung and Others
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Dual USB US Plug AC Power Adapter For iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/iPad/iPod (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 / Huawei / Xiaomi / and Other Cellphones
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1 Set US USB Wall Charger Power Plug + Micro USB Date Cable+ Car Charger For Samsung S5/Note4 and Others
9% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest