English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by jari.huttunen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2015

both were ok and no complains of these two.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marisela_jesus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2016

5**** recomendo capa conforme o anunciado boa qualidade

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by akela_seonee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2016

Perfetto per il modello a cui si riferisce, buono il materiale, prodotto funzionale unico limite non permette di tenere il tablet in posizione verticale appoggiato sul tavolo, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Consigliato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.teppen
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

Denne var helt suveren, passet akkurat til nettbrettet og ser ut som bildet, kanskje enda finere i virkeligheten, fungerer helt perfekt. Rask levering.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sant-marie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

Très contente de ma première commande, je vais en commander une autre pour ma soeur, un peux long, mais pas de regret, merci.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elianah485
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2016

Si adatta perfettamente al tablet. Ha i fori per entrambe le fotocamere.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by supercoba95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2016

It match perfectly with my Asus zenpad Z300CL.
All ok, the product arrived intact.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

Coque conforme à la description

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Therese Carre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2015

Très satisfaite impeccable vous pouvez me considérer comme une cliente je vais repasser une commande dans les jours à venir merci beaucoup

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jpp41220
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

Bonjour,
J'ai effectué une commande qui devait-être livré 3 semaines après mais il a été soit disant perdu puis j'ai du téléphoner à vos services pour qu'il recommande l' article, entre temps j'ai eu un appel à mon domicile en disant que le transporteur devait passer et le rappeler pour prendre rdv avec lui pour la livraison et il c'est avéré que j'ai rappelé le numéro en sachant que j'attendais votre colis ,que mes appels étaient des arnarques téléphoniques, en résumé 2 mois de livraison pour un petit article et 50 € de communication arnaqueuses à cause de votre retard, car si le colis était arrivé à temps je ne me serais pas fait avoir de cette arnaque!!!
J'espère de votre part un dédommagement suite à ma commande qui m'a coûté très cher juste pour une pochette de tablette!!!!
Résultat des frais: 13.99 € + 50 € de frais d'arnaques téléphoniques de transporteur soit disant du colis et frais téléphonique à votre service pour savoir ou en était ma commande!
M. PLAULT

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 10.1 Inch Lichee Pattern High Quality PU Leather Case with Stand for Asus ZenPad 10(Z300C)(Assorted Colors)
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Business Leather Stand Cover Case for ASUS MeMO Pad FHD 10 ME301T ME302 ME302C ME302KL 10 inch Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 ENKAY Protective Case with Stand Universal for 10 inch Tablet PC (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Anti Dust Kids Child Soft Silicone Rubber Gel Case Cover For Q88 7" Inch Android Tablet PC
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Smart Cover Case for Asus ZenPad 10 Z300 Z300C Z300CL Z300CG with Screen Protector
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Shy Bear™ Leather Cover Stand Case for Asus Zenpad 10 Z300 Z300C Z300CG Tablet
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Smart Cover Case for Asus ZenPad 3S 10 9.7 Z500 Z500M with Screen Protector
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Shy Bear™ Leather Cover Stand Case for Asus Zenpad C 7.0 Z170MG Z170C Z170CG Tablet
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cover Case For Lenovo Tab 2 A10-70 A10-70F A10-70L A10-30 X30F 10.1 Inch Tablet PU Leather Case TAB3 10 Business TAB 3-X70F/M
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Print Case Cover for Asus ZenPad 10 Z300 Z300C Z300CL Z300CG 10.1 Tablet with Screen Film
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 10.1 Inch Triple Folding Pattern High Quality PU Leather for Asus ZenPad 10(Z300C)(Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 10.1 Inch Magnetic Buckle Pattern PU Leather Case with Sleep for Asus ZenPad 10(Z300C)(Assorted Colors)
8% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Litchi Pattern Solid Colors PU Leather Case with Sleep for 9.7 Inch Asus zenpad 3S 10 Z500M
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 8 Inch Lichee Pattern High Quality PU Leather Case for ASUS Zenpad S 8.0 Z580C (Asisorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 10.1 Inch High Quality PU Leather Case with sleep for ASUS zenpad 8 Z380C (Asisorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest