English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (598 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mauro.a319
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2017

Great deal! Arrived on schedule.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Isabela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2017

Os produtos chegaram bem abalados e boa qualidade. Infelizmente, no meu caso, os produtos demoraram 4 meses para chegar, mas o atendimento ao cliente sempre estava disponível.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karlakgc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

Muito fofa e todas as cores funcionam.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by precyanza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 11, 2014

I love all the pens I ordered, including this one. Got 10 different ink colors. And I did tried all of the colors to make sure all are working, and they are. I had one cute pen similar to this before, with 4 different colors and instead of using highlighter, I use the pen instead. With this one, it's a lot better with its 10 different colors.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Natália L.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Bom produto, escrita fina e cores funcionando perfeitamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vdmytriyev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

Классные ручки!!! Соответствует описанию! Очень нравится внукам. Все отлично работает!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wiltonlopes91
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

Muito boa, várias cores. Eu recomendo. O produto é barato e bom. vale a pena. eu recomendo o produto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tamy_lhzwes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

excelente produto, recomendo a todos. Demorou um pouco para chegar, mas chegou e isso que importa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Demetrio Dantas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Linda canetinha!
Minha sobrinha adorou!
Varias cores, traço leve, recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paloma Goulart
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2014

Bem confortável de escrever, com as tintas todas certinhas, sem falar que é muito fofa! (:

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cartoon Pattern 10 Colors Automatic Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Cute Fluorescent Highlight Set(6 PCS/Set)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 6 Color Cartoon Bear Pattern Ballpoint Pen
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cartoon Cable Protector(1 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Decorative Pattern Colorful Gel Pen Set(10 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cartoon Animal Design Flexible Ball Pen (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Syringe Pen Injection Needle Tube Ball Point Pen Doctor Nurse Fun (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fast Food Shaped Eraser Set(4 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Totoro Design Black Ink Gel Pen(1 PCS Random Pattern)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 0.5MM Lovely Crown Mechanical Pencil(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pencil Pen Pencils Pen,Rubber Barrel Black Ink Colors For School Supplies Office Supplies Pack of 1
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Rifle Black Ink Gel Pen
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Creative Pentagram Shaped Point Colorful Highlights(6 PCS 1 Set)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Japanese Doll Ornament Black Ink Gel Pen(1 PCS Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 6M Milk Bottle Style Correction Tape(Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Flexible Ball Pen Cute Soft Plastic Bangle Bracelet Wristlet Circlet Ballpoint Pens School Office Supplies
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lovely Crown Design Black Ink Gel Pen(Random Color)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cartoon Black Cat Black Ink Gel Pen(1 PCS)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Six-Colors Gel Pen With Perfume
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Extension Type Cute  Design Plastic Eraser (Random Color x1pcs)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cute Matchstick Pattern Eraser(Random Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Little Animal Mini correction Fluid(Random Color)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest