English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (23 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kim_el
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2016

A little bit beefy inside a wallet but sturdy enough to actually be useful, the tiny plastic tweezers are the only ones that won't be of much use . Overall very satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Courtney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2016

Shipment never arrived but I recieved refund so I am not unhappy. Customer service members do a good job.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mkimme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

very handy product and small too

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coachy8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2015

Perfect and was exactly as described would order from them again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jitesh.l
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2015

i like this product and its good.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eyeondsgn@yahoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

I got several if the credit card knife. I gave them as presents. You would think the blade would be weak, it isn't. You can cut a tomato with it. It is a very strong steel.
A lot of the survival 'kits' are well worth the money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yamaha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2016

Időben megérkezett hibátlan a termék

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Francois
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

Alles wat je nodig hebt in de pocket. leuk hebbedingetje.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by corvusnigra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2015

Everything was OK. Thank you very much. It is a good website.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by unatedmax
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

SONO SODDISFATTO DEL PRODOTTO AQUISTATO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 10-in-1 Credit Card Wallet Self Defense Knife Multi-function Tools
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 5cm Carabiners Aluminium Alloy "D" Pattern Hook
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Hiking Camping Outdoor Compact Size ABS Alloy Black pcs
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New Rescue Multi Function Swiss Army Card Pocket Size For Outdoor Camping Tactical Mini Card Life-saving Tool Card Survival
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Outdoor Multi-function Keychain / Bottle Opener / Sports Outdoor EDC Gadgets 1PC
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stainless Steel Tool Suit -Gray
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Survival Gear Paracord Brecelet Magnesium Stone Flint Fire Starter Whistle Buckles with Credit Card Wallet Self Defense
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 FURA Outdoor EDC Pendant Single-Finger Ring - Silver
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Adjustable Night Vision 25 Feet Goggles with Flip-out Lights Green Lens Great Toy for Kids Waterproof Fogproof
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Portable Collapsible Outdoor Camping Backpacking Stove Butane/Butane-Propane Burner with Piezo Ignition System
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 14-in-1 Credit Card Wallet Outdoor Multi-function Tools
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Multiple Use Emergency Tools Swiss Army Card Knife Suit
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LAIX D3 EDC Outdoor Wilderness Survival Multi-Function Tactical Tools Stone Flint + Compass - Brown
10% buyUSD $ 6.99
 18 in1 Multifunctional Outdoor Survival Card Pocket Knive Tool - Black
11% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest