English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.8 (44 reviews)
Write a review
  • By PRODUTO ÓTIMO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2014

Ótimo Produto. Porém, demorou demais!!!!
Comprei dia 03/08, ele foi enviado dia 04/08. Com prazo de entrega de 10 à 20 dias úteis.
Veio chegar, dia 13/09!!! Ou seja, 01 mês e 9 dias depois...
Enfim, como já tinha pago o produto, o jeito foi esperar. Ainda bem, que não fui taxado pela alfândega e o produto veio em perfeito estado.
Por sinal, é um excelente produtos. Muito bom, e de uma qualidade ímpar.
Pensarei muito, antes de comprar novamente aqui na MiniInTheBox.

10-in-1 Game Card Case Holder for PS Vita (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mary_b_foto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

Коробочка удобная, но хлипкая.

10-in-1 Game Card Case Holder for PS Vita (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

tutto perfetto! è proprio come me la aspettavo... uguale alle foto del sito.
come si può vedere dalla foto arriva in una bustina chiusa.
tempi di spedizione rispettati.

10-in-1 Game Card Case Holder for PS Vita (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gabriel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Ótimo produto, recomendo a todos, o material é resistente, o encaixe é perfeito e cabem sem dúvidas 8 jogos e 2 cartões de memória. Além de um espaço para encaixar alguma corda ou coisa do tipo, realmente muito bom. Útil para viagens e praticidade. Fiz meu pedido dia 01/02/13 e recebi no dia 11/03/13, já é minha quinta compra no MiniInTheBox.com, muito confiável e atendentes sempre sanam as dúvidas, recomendo.

10-in-1 Game Card Case Holder for PS Vita (Assorted Colors) 10-in-1 Game Card Case Holder for PS Vita (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gnuthinker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

A+++++ A+++++ A+++++ A+++++ A+++++ A+++++
A+++++ A+++++ A+++++ A+++++ A+++++ A+++++
A+++++ A+++++ A+++++ A+++++ A+++++ A+++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alias22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Everything ok, I recommend! ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dimitris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

good quality product , fast shipping!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Great
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2012

Does exactly what I wanted, holds my PS vita games! The build quality is good and I liked the light colour of it. For this price, it's fantastic!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By trung.lespace
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

good!good!good!good!good!good!good!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gynpym
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

Muy util para guardar los juegos de la psvita y no perderlos

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 10-in-1 Game Card Case Holder for PS Vita (Assorted Colors)
50% buyUSD $ 2.99
 High-Performance Gaming Handle for PS Vita (Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Aluminum Alloy Stylus Pen for PS Vita (Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Screen Protector Kit with Cleaning Cloth for PS Vita
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Front and Back Screen Protector with Cleaning Cloth for PS Vita
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Cable for PS Vita (1 Meter, Black)
10% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest