English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (236 reviews)
Write a review
  • By is
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2016

good condition... and all in one

10 in 1 Multifunctional Universal USB Charger/Data Cable for Mobile Phone/MP3/MP4/GPS
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shashee1989
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

Perfect Product & Quick Delivery.

10 in 1 Multifunctional Universal USB Charger/Data Cable for Mobile Phone/MP3/MP4/GPS 10 in 1 Multifunctional Universal USB Charger/Data Cable for Mobile Phone/MP3/MP4/GPS
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Julianna - DF
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

MUITO LEGAL! GOSTEI! SE FOSSE NO BRASIL O PREÇO SERIA O TRIPLO!

SERVE PARA CARREGAR E TB PARA TRANSFERENCIA DE DADOS.

10 in 1 Multifunctional Universal USB Charger/Data Cable for Mobile Phone/MP3/MP4/GPS 10 in 1 Multifunctional Universal USB Charger/Data Cable for Mobile Phone/MP3/MP4/GPS
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Johan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2012

gms lader of data kabel nodig als je met meerdere gsm's werkt
dit is DE oplossing
snel verzonden en zeer goede kwaliteit

10 in 1 Multifunctional Universal USB Charger/Data Cable for Mobile Phone/MP3/MP4/GPS
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pamelin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Varios tipos de conectores, perfeito para emergencias.

10 in 1 Multifunctional Universal USB Charger/Data Cable for Mobile Phone/MP3/MP4/GPS 10 in 1 Multifunctional Universal USB Charger/Data Cable for Mobile Phone/MP3/MP4/GPS
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Valéria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

Estou louca para que meu cabo chegue logo, vai facilitar muito, pois vou ter um cabo só para vários aparelhos. Muito bom!!

10 in 1 Multifunctional Universal USB Charger/Data Cable for Mobile Phone/MP3/MP4/GPS
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yscmo45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

I've got friends with Samsung chargers and this is very handy!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thomacu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2016

great quality product great quality product

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jpcleroux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

This item has helped with different phones and cameras. Highly recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By my22twain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

Great to have for some of my older, different devices.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 10 in 1 Multifunctional Universal USB Charger/Data Cable for Mobile Phone/MP3/MP4/GPS
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.49
 Micro USB Data Sync and Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Phone and Other Cellphones (Black, 76.5CM)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3-in-1 USB to 8Pin/30Pin/MicroUSB/Data Sync/Charger Noodle Cable (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2 USB Data Sync Battery Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy TAB TABLET PLUS 7.0"
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Colorful 1M Micro USB Cable Charger with Car Charger for Samsung ,HTC Mobile and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm Micro USB Cable for Samsung S6/S4/S3/S2 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 USB Data Charging Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab2 P5100 and Note 10.1 N8000(1M)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm Micro USB Cable for Samsung S6/S4/S3/S2 HTC/LG/SONY
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 EU Plug AC Wall Charger with 100cm  Micro USB  Cable for  Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EU USB Wall Charger Power Plug + Micro USB Date Cable Sync(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.89
 Euro Plug Micro USB Wall Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4 and Other Cellphones
2% buyUSD $ 3.19
 2 Dual USB Ports Charger Adapter EU Plug for Samsung&iPhone Smartphone Device
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EU Plug Power Charger with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 AllSpark Flexible Holder Cables Data&Charging For Samsung HTC NOKIA MOTORAL ZTE Huawei Lenovo Or Bend USB Cable
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 SANDI Car Charger for Samsung Galaxy Tab and Others
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Switch Line Data & Charging Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 Tab 2 P6800 P3100 P5100 N8000
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy and Android Phone
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 VORMOR®mini Monopod Extendable Selfie Stick with built-in Remote Shutter for iPhone  Samsung, Android
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Smart Watch Charger Station Dock with USB Cable for Samsung Gear 2 Neo R381 Free Shipping
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 US USB Wall Charger Power Plug + Micro USB Date Cable Sync (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 New 8Pin iphone 5s ipad Mini Female to Micro USB 2.0 Male Adapter for Samsung Galaxy Note2 N7100 S4 i9500
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3M 10TF Micro USB Flat Noodle Fabric Braided Data Sync Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4(Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug Micro USB ABS Charger Kit For Samsung Note3/4 and S5
6% buyUSD $ 3.49
 2m V8 Micro USB Tenacity Nylon Noodle Data Cable for Samsung and Other Phone (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Spiral Cable Micro USB Car Power Charger for Samsung Galaxy and Other Cellphones (Black)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Universal 3 Port USB Car Charger Adapter for iPhone/iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 USB Data Sync Transfer Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1" 7.7" 8.9" 7" Tab 2/3/4 Note 10.1(100cm)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Metal Material Car Charger for for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4Port Usb Home Charger for iPhone 6/6S 6Plus/6SPlus iPad2/3/4/Mini Samsung and Others
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Spare Battery Charging Cradle Dock with Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy S5/G900
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2m Noodle Appearance Design Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 and LG/HTC/Sony/ZTE
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful EU AC Wall Charger with 2M Flat Noodle Micro USB Charge Cable for Samsung S4/S3/S2 and Others(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Universal EU AC Wall Charger with 1M Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Mobile Phone(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Colorful USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 S4 and Others(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Power Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPod (EU Plug)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Eu Plug Usb Power Home Wall Charger Adapter for ipod iPhone and Others
1% buyUSD $ 1.79

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest