English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (211 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by is
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2016

good condition... and all in one

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Julianna - DF
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

MUITO LEGAL! GOSTEI! SE FOSSE NO BRASIL O PREÇO SERIA O TRIPLO!

SERVE PARA CARREGAR E TB PARA TRANSFERENCIA DE DADOS.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Johan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2012

gms lader of data kabel nodig als je met meerdere gsm's werkt
dit is DE oplossing
snel verzonden en zeer goede kwaliteit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Valéria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

Estou louca para que meu cabo chegue logo, vai facilitar muito, pois vou ter um cabo só para vários aparelhos. Muito bom!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kimmyp2010
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2016

I bought one of these before and I finally decided to get one for my daughter now that she is older and has her own electrical good. She was so happy when I gave her this. Carrying all different cords everywhere she goes was a real pain. Now its just one thing for many. : Kimara

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yscmo45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

I've got friends with Samsung chargers and this is very handy!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thomacu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2016

great quality product great quality product

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jpcleroux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

This item has helped with different phones and cameras. Highly recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by my22twain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

Great to have for some of my older, different devices.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by terryq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Very useful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 10 in 1 Multifunctional Universal USB Charger/Data Cable for Mobile Phone/MP3/MP4/GPS
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Ten in One Mobile USB Charging Cable Drag Ten Computer USB Cable
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Retractable USB 2.0 to Type C  Micro USB Data Sync & Charging Cable
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Micro USB Cable Charger Cable for Android Universal Magnetic Cable for Huawei ZTE XiaoMi High Speed Smart Phone
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High-Quality Micro USB  Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 / S7 / S6 / S4 / S3 / S2 and HTC / Huawei / SONY / Millet (1M)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 / Mini USB Braided Cable For Samsung / Huawei / Sony / Nokia / HTC / Motorola / LG / Lenovo / Xiaomi 150 cm Nylon
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 White Micro USB Cable for Samsung Galaxy Note2 N7100
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Noodles Flat Sync USB Data Cable 1m for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 Huawei HTC LG and Other Android Phone
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Leather Tassel Micro USB Cable Metal Ring Key Chain Charging Data Cord Charger Cables for Samsung Xiaomi Htc Huawei
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DSB® Universal 1M Micro USB Charging Data Cable for Samsung Galaxy S4/S3/S2 and LG/Sony/Nokia
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Data Sync Transfer Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1" 7.7" 8.9" 7" Tab 2 / Tab 3/ Tab 4 Note 10.1 100cm Black
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 0.6ft Octopus Shape Micro USB External 2Ports HUB OTG Cable for Samsung
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 USB Type C Type-C Male to Micro USB Female Converter Adapter Charger for Huawei P9  Macbook  LG G5 Xiaomi 4C NOKIA N1 Nexus 5X Lumia 950
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others Cellphones(Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini USB Male to USB Female Adapter Cable
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3-in-1 USB to 8Pin / 30Pin / MicroUSB Data Sync Charger Noodle Cable for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S / 6 Plus / 5 / 5s / 4S and Other Phone
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Data and Charge Cable for All Samsung Tablets (110cm)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini USB Male to USB Female OTG Cable
9% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest