English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (144 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by amilcarbg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2016

It's a very nice product. Item as described and arrived on time. Wonderful price. Thank's MITB.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rat-86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

заказал еще партию запчастей. как и в прошлый раз пришло то, что заказывал и в нужном количестве. качество нормальное, без косяков. доставка, впринципе, не очень долгая 40 дней, было бы быстрее в два раза, если бы не наша "любимая" почта России.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danielbrito12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

produto otimo vendendor de parabens

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lorenzmacc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Utilissimi per non consumare gli analogici

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maurício X
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2015

Produto chegou em perfeito estado, e de boa qualidade, porém, levou 4 meses para chegar. Achei que nem vinha mais...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stelios
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2016

its perfect and cheap. its the best joystick cover crips i have buy ever

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by charlenemarmara2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

love the collors and how cheap they are

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gisela_s13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

Todo llego muy bien, las gomas para el joystick son de buena calidad y excelente precio tambien, llego en el tiempo que debieron de haber llegado, esta es la tercera compra que hago por miniinthebox y todo excelente hasta ahora :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maxfifas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

Fits my PS2 controllers nicely and its confortable!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alwafe1423
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

I use it for playing the COD game which really make my fingerprints so slippery. Now can't miss a shot :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest