English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (25 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by J
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

It looks like the original and it has "Pokémon" letters on the back.
A bit expensive since it's just a cap but it's good.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pattiannhilton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2016

Bought this cap for my grandson. It is perfect! Exactly what he wanted.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cyndeea1999
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2016

Bought this hat for my son. He loves it! The quality seems great too.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ashanti150
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2016

I bought this hat for my sister and she loves it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dare.0503
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2016

The hat came just as it is in the photo! Only problem was that it was a little bent on the front but two days being stuffed with towels did the trick! I was extremely happy with this purchase. It was just like the hat I bought in Japan

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Annet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

Amazing hat my friend was so happy with it! The quality was better then I expected! :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by itsgodinme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

My boyfriend is going to love this Christmas gift. I searched everywhere. This is the most authentic looking hat! Love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PReece
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2016

This is an excellent quality hat, however it arrived bent and has taken quite some time to get back to the proper shape. Would buy again!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spartanjun1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2016

Took quite a while to get but it has pretty good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessieplatypusp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2016

Love It, just like I wanted and a perfect price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hat/Cap Inspired by Pocket Little Monster Ash Ketchum Anime Cosplay Accessories Cap Hat Red Male Female
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Handheld 67mm 5X Magnifier with 10-LED Illumination
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Stamp Alphabet Toy Upper Case and Symbols
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Foldable & Magnetic Football Coaching Board
3% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Winter Snow Ball Maker Sand Mold Tool Kids Toy Lightweight Compact Snowball Fight Outdoor Sport Tool Toy Sports
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ball Shaped Whistle Toy
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Football Whistle for Kids
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Outdoor Children\'s Pentagonal Ball Pool Toy
7% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Fidget Spinner Hand Spinner Toys Tri-Spinner Metal EDCStress and Anxiety Relief Office Desk Toys for Killing Time Focus Toy Relieves ADD,
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fidget Spinner Hand Spinner Toys Tri-Spinner Metal EDCFocus Toy Relieves ADD, ADHD, Anxiety, Autism Stress and Anxiety Relief Office Desk
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fidget Spinner Hand Spinner Toys Tri-Spinner ABS EDCfor Killing Time Focus Toy Relieves ADD, ADHD, Anxiety, Autism Stress and Anxiety
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fidget Spinner Hand Spinner Toys Toys Brass EDCRelieves ADD, ADHD, Anxiety, Autism Stress and Anxiety Relief Office Desk Toys for Killing
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fidget Spinner Hand Spinner Toys Tri-Spinner Metal EDCStress and Anxiety Relief Office Desk Toys Relieves ADD, ADHD, Anxiety, Autism for
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest