English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (58 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Karine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2016

I really like these nails! They're easy to paint, shape and style. Looked really good, just remember to check what size to use on each individual finger. Your indexfingers might not use the same size.
Beware if you have longer nails and use these. Your nail will most likely peek out from under the nail, making dirt, etc. get stuck between your fake and real nail.
You can use nailpolish remover on these, so you don't have to throw them away when you want a new color!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loneypop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2017

Like them very very much, was very pretty on.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

I love it sooo much its a pretty stuff here!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Brigid Carolan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2015

I bought these nails for my daughter who is 16 year's old and she loved them so much I bought 2 more packets. They are good quality and the sizes are perfect

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karin_bauer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2015

Wonderful thin and easy to fix with glue. Very good to handle. Looks natural with nailpolish.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lmichelle2484
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2015

These nails are nice and thick, not made cheap and flimsy like most nails.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by teklascheer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2014

Easy to apply, nicely shaped edges, only a little bit of filing necessary.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AmyH0106
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2014

Lovely! I thought they might not have painted that well but I have them on now and they are brilliant. They are a really good fit as well. Definitely going to buy more!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ti77any
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Love the clear nails!!! Wore them and loved it will buy again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dylia.me
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

For my purpose the were perfectly fine (making my own nailwheel). The plastic tags at the tip are kind of bothersome.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 100 Pro Clear Well False Acrylic Nail Art Tips
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 100 Pro Clear Well False Acrylic Nail Art Tips
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 500 Pro Natural Half Well False Acrylic Nail Art Tips
2% buyUSD $ 2.34
 500 PCS  White Natural Full A False Sticker Decoration For Finger Acrylic Tips  Nail Art Tips
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Brush-on Nail Glue
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 600pcs The Paste a Piece on The Tip of The Nail Tip Fake Nails
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 500 Pro Clear Transparent Korean Standards Half Well False Acrylic Nail Art Tips(50PCSx10 Sizes Mixed)
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 500 Professional Korean Standards Half Well False Acrylic Nail Art Tips(Assorted Colors,50PCSx10 Sizes Mixed)
7% buyUSD $ 5.49
 36w uv Nail Lamp Light Therapy Machine 4Light Tube1Cuticle Revitalizer Oil
9% buyUSD $ 24.99
 288PCS Ultrathin Easy Unrig UV Nail Tips
10% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Water Transfer Print Nail Stickers Decals Light Blue Feather Pattern
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 500 Professional White Korean Standards Half Well False Acrylic Nail Art Tips(50PCSx10 Sizes Mixed)
12% buyUSD $ 4.29
 15PCS Nail Art Painting Brush Kits
13% buyUSD $ 3.39

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest