English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (506 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Hasan Feroze
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I feel it almost free in this price when i compare the quality. Although i had to wait for like 25 days but its worth buying.

1000mA Mini USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 Black (5V-1A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

L'adattatore funziona perfettamente è compatibile con Iphone ed è davvero minuscolo: praticamente un tappo per l'accendisigari.

1000mA Mini USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 Black (5V-1A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cailon jardel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2012

o produto demorou, mais são baratos e eu também achei q não viria mais chegou...
estou satisfeito,vou pedir outras coisas....

1000mA Mini USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 Black (5V-1A) 1000mA Mini USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 Black (5V-1A)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TheodoreDadamis
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2012

Very nice product, really small and helpful!!!works fine for my Iphone. I recommend it!

1000mA Mini USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 Black (5V-1A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zeo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

Perfetto, piccolo e funziona alla perfezione, è possibile tenerlo sempre attaccato all'auto perché se il cell non è in camera il LED (rosso) dopo un po si spegne.
Prodotto arrivato dopo poco più di un mese dall'ordine.
Consigliatissimo

1000mA Mini USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 Black (5V-1A) 1000mA Mini USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 Black (5V-1A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

Hab mir einen Adapter fest in meinen T4 eingebaut und über einen Schalter angeschlossen. Sieht durch den schönen Frontabschluß super aus.

1000mA Mini USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 Black (5V-1A) 1000mA Mini USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 Black (5V-1A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rodrigo Comino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2013

Excelente custo x benefício e a entrega antes do prazo... Ja virei cliente! Viva os China.

1000mA Mini USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 Black (5V-1A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By илья
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

получил то что ожидал! работает супер!!!

1000mA Mini USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 Black (5V-1A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Валерий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2012

Все работает, телефон заряжается, светодиод исправно горит. Стоит своих денег.

1000mA Mini USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 Black (5V-1A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rosario
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2012

ok ottimo prodotto consegna rapida

1000mA Mini USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 Black (5V-1A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dual-USB Car Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs
100% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest