English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (73 reviews)
Write a review
  • By cargador
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2012

es un mini cargador de merchero de coche para enchufarle el cable usb para gargar moviles

1000mA Mini USB Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/iPod/Cellphones - Green
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sergio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2011

Ottimo tutto come da descrizione consigliatissimo.

1000mA Mini USB Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus/iPod/Cellphones - Green
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jbenn2711
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2014

It a nice small size with a useful light to indicate that it is working

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hansbosman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2014

Prima.
Doet wat het moet doen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2012

good price for good product, works fine. I took two for me and my husband and he is also satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adebunk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2012

Best ever!Well made, excellent sound quality and attractive design a charger that needs to be on your shortlist.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By arie rotenberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2012

You have to have this wonderful device.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By panni.gal92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2014

i am totally satisfied with my order

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gnacevski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

exactly what i expected, exactly what i expected, exactly what i expected, exactly what i expected, exactly what i expected,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mesistance
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1000mA Mini USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 Black (5V-1A)
34% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A)
14% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & Other Electronics (Assorted Color, 5V 1A)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful Mini Usb Car Charger For Iphone 5 4 4G 3G Ipod Itouch Htc Samsung Blackberry Nokia Motorola Auto Adapter
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful Mini USB Car Charger for iPhone iPod,iPhone 3G/3GS,iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S,HTC,Samsung and others
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Dual USB Cigarette Charger for the New iPad, iPad 2, iPhone 4 and 4S (2100mA, Black)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Car Charger (DC 5V, 2000mA) for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Colorful Mini USB Car Charger For IPhone 5 4 4G 3G IPod ITouch HTC Samsung Blackberry Nokia Motorola Auto Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car Cigarette Powered 5V-2A USB Adapter/Charger for iPad and Cell Phones (White)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini USB Car Charger - Red for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini USB Car Charger - Black for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini USB Car Charger - White for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 700mA Car Cigarette Powered USB Adapter/Charger (DC 12V/24V)-Rose for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Translucent 1-to-3 Cigarrete Socket Power Splitter with USB Port for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest