English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (324 reviews)
Write a review
  • By shakosh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

good product

1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A) 1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alisson carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

produto muito bom.....podem comprar!!!!!!!demoro um pouco mais chegou!!!!!!!!!!!

1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A) 1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2012

Pequeno e bastante prático, funcionou perfeitamente no meu carro.
carrega mais rápido que no PC.

1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A) 1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kasandra Ramos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

Excellent products and perfect delivery process I wouldn't change a thing, Miniinthebox is a good sight I would recommend people to purchase from.

1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daniel Lysenko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

i like it thats its small and cheap, but i dont like that it take a long time to get to my house

1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Celilandia
  • Jul 18, 2013

Comprei dois produtos,um relógio e sacolinha para minha cadela,amei os produtos,pode comprar e confiar poque o site é seguro e o produto chega na data prevista e vou continuar comprando gostei muito,abraço.

1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victor
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

Gostei do atendimento, Bons preços e qualidade nos produtos.

1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A) 1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ricardo Prado
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

O produto chego em perfeitas condições!
Ótimo produto, funciona muito bem!
Eu recomendo para você pra sempre fica sem bateria!

1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tut Pi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

den här produkt är bra och hjälper mig mycket när jag resa till ett annat ort. den kom snabbt

1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thiago "TL"
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Bem pequeno, não fica nenhuma parte de fora da tomada 12v do carro, fica um led vermelho pra indicar que está ativo, testei e gostei muito. Carregando perfeitamente um Iphone 3gs.

1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
46% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & Other Electronics (Assorted Color, 5V 1A)
18% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus, iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Colorful Mini Usb Car Charger For Iphone 5 4 4G 3G Ipod Itouch Htc Samsung Blackberry Nokia Motorola Auto Adapter
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Car Charger (DC 5V, 2000mA) for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 700mA Car Cigarette Powered USB Adapter/Charger (DC 12V/24V)-Rose for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest