English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (321 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Alyne Ariela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

Carregador funcionou perfeitamente!

1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Celilandia
  • Jul 18, 2013

Comprei dois produtos,um relógio e sacolinha para minha cadela,amei os produtos,pode comprar e confiar poque o site é seguro e o produto chega na data prevista e vou continuar comprando gostei muito,abraço.

1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victor
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

Gostei do atendimento, Bons preços e qualidade nos produtos.

1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A) 1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ricardo Prado
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

O produto chego em perfeitas condições!
Ótimo produto, funciona muito bem!
Eu recomendo para você pra sempre fica sem bateria!

1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tut Pi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

den här produkt är bra och hjälper mig mycket när jag resa till ett annat ort. den kom snabbt

1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kasandra Ramos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

Excellent products and perfect delivery process I wouldn't change a thing, Miniinthebox is a good sight I would recommend people to purchase from.

1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alisson carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

produto muito bom.....podem comprar!!!!!!!demoro um pouco mais chegou!!!!!!!!!!!

1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A) 1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thiago "TL"
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2013

Bem pequeno, não fica nenhuma parte de fora da tomada 12v do carro, fica um led vermelho pra indicar que está ativo, testei e gostei muito. Carregando perfeitamente um Iphone 3gs.

1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leandro N. O.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

Ótimo adaptador. Estou usando no meu carro, e ainda não tive problemas.
Very good adapter. I'm using in my car, and I haven't have problems.

1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shakosh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

good product -

1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A) 1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 1000mA USB Car Charging Adapter for iPhone 4 White (5V-1A)
67% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & iPad
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual USB Cigarette Charger for the New iPad, iPad 2, iPhone 4 and 4S (2100mA, Black)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini USB Car Charger - White for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & Other Electronics (Assorted Color, 5V 1A)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus, iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Colorful Mini Usb Car Charger For Iphone 5 4 4G 3G Ipod Itouch Htc Samsung Blackberry Nokia Motorola Auto Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful Mini USB Car Charger For IPhone 5 4 4G 3G IPod ITouch HTC Samsung Blackberry Nokia Motorola Auto Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3.1A Dual USB Port Car Cigarette Charger for iPad/iPhone 6 iPhone Plus/More
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 700mA Car Cigarette Powered USB Adapter/Charger (DC 12V/24V)-Rose for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Colorful Mini USB Car Charger for iPhone 5 4 4G 3G iPod Touch HTC Samsung Blackberry Nokia Motorola
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest