English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (52 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by cchronopoulou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

this is very cute...i find it highly usefull to remind me that the charger when in the plug still consumes energy...recommend it to everyone

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thvinibr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2017

eu amei o produto, veio de acordo com que eu esperava, estou muito satisfeito, todos funcionando perfeitamente

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stanislavmihail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2016

Очень интересный провод, заряжает быстро, прикольно светится.Придраться не к чему!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vveronice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2016

la luce del cavo cambia colore in continuazione, assolutamente inutile ma bellissimo!
lo consiglio vivamente!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cdalc
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2017

cavo che avevamo già acquistato in passato , divertente da usare

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by symantha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2016

i love this cable. it lights up just as advertised.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amd4000us
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2016

excellent quality and rapid charging

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m_mannings
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2016

Great little cable ,i am very pleased with it ,thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Della Miller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2016

I love the changing color light it cool works great good price seems to be well made love it my 5 year old Autistic nephew loves watching the lights changing color

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by orvinjoann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2016

i think it is so cute to charge cell phone with all those lights. thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 100CM Smile Face USB Charging Data Sync/Breathing LED Light Emitting Cable For Samsung and Other Android Phones
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 USB to Micro USB  Data / Charging  Woven Mesh Nylon Cable for Samsung / HTC / Nokia (200cm)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 1M Micro USB Strong Braided Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab & Phone / Huawei / Xiaomi / Sony / Nokia Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cwxuan® Retractable USB 3.1 Type C to USB 2.0 Data Sync Charging Cable for Galaxy S8 / S8 Plus and Other Type-C Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 / Mini USB Braided Cable For Samsung / Huawei / Sony / Nokia / HTC / Motorola / LG / Lenovo / Xiaomi 150 cm Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB Cable Fast Charger Adapter for Samsung Galaxy S7 S6 S5 Note Tab Xiaomi HTC Huawei Android Phones Data Sync Charge Cord
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 150CM 2A High Speed Micro USB Charger and Data Cable  for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY Blackberry NOKIA and Other Android Cellphone
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Retractable USB 2.0 to Type C  Micro USB Data Sync & Charging Cable
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Micro USB Cable Charger Cable for Android Universal Magnetic Cable for Huawei ZTE XiaoMi High Speed Smart Phone
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ten in One Mobile USB Charging Cable Drag Ten Computer USB Cable
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Braided Aluminum Cables 200cm
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Data Cable with LED Gleamy Smiling Face for Samsung Mobile Phone (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cwxuan® EL Visible Flowing  Blue Light Micro USB Data Sync / Charging Cable for Samsung / HTC
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB 2.0 Braided Aluminum Cables 25cm
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Noodles Flat Sync USB Data Cable for Android Phone(Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Noodles Flat Sync USB Data Cable 1m for Samsung Galaxy Note 4/S4/S3/S2 Huawei HTC LG and Other Android Phone
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB Sync and Charge Cable for Samsung Galaxy and Android Phone
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3-in-1 USB to 8Pin / 30Pin / MicroUSB Data Sync Charger Noodle Cable for iPhone 7 / 6 / 6S / 6 Plus / 5 / 5s / 4S and Other Phone
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB Weaving Charger Cable
8% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest