English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by NukeLuke4013
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

het is een perfecte lamp indivuduele leds zijn mooi gebalanceert ik gebruik een 600w boost converter op 34v en 2,8a en dat gaat redelijk goed. verzend tijd is enige min punt maar voorderest zou ik dit een aanrader vinden!!

je moet wel geschikte koeling zien te vinden dat is het enigste puntje dat ik nog ff kwijt wil.
gr nukeluke4013.
yt= www.youtube.com/c/NukeLuke4013

sorry voor slechte fotos me camera is kapoet!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ziggy
  • Feb 08, 2015

I'd like this product a whole lot better if you actually had one in stock so I could order it at the discounted price! I'd have liked 2 but had to settle for 0 instead. I've been looking for these at reasonable prices for a while now. Please get more in and let me know when you do.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gabry1609
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

Fantastico!

Un led da urlo! Esagerato, potente, luminoso da paura. Scalda parecchio però wow...

Consigliatissimo.

Alimentatelo però a 2830V, non oltre sennò non riuscite a raffreddarlo manco con l'azoto liquido xD

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudio.ricci3
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2015

oggetto come descritto, tempo di consegna un po' lungo, venditore consigliato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alcastro1810
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

Perfetto! Esattamente quel che cercavo, potente e piccolo allo stesso tempo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by boringmail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Übliche Lieferzeit von 3 Wochen. Der Chip hält was er verspricht. Die Helligkeit ist überwältigend. Jedoch ist eine Kühlung erforderlich.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Shanti
  • Feb 06, 2015

Bjr,
Estce que la puce est dimmable ?
Une alimentation en 12V ou 24V ?
Merci,

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lemordu222
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

pas encore test, mais a l'air aussi robuste que ses model inférieur

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shmakov_as
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Получил заказ. Покупкой доволен.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by g.h.melching
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

prima led lamp lekker fel moet alleen nog een passende voeding vinden

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 ZDM™ 100W 9000LM 6000K Cool White LED Chip(30-35V)
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 ZDM™ DIY 30W High Power 2500-3500LM Natural White Light Integrated LED Module (32-35V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ZDM™ DIY 100W High Power 8000-9000LM Cool White Light Integrated LED Module (32-35V)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 ZDM™ DIY 50W High Power 4000-5000LM Natural White Light Integrated LED Module (32-35V)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DIY 100W 8000-9000LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light Integrated LED Module (33-35V)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 72W LED Voltage Converter
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 ZDM™ 30W High Power Integrated Cold White Square LED Module (DC 32-35V)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DIY COB LED Chip 110V 220V High Power 20W Input Smart IC No Driver LED Lamp Bulb Flood Light Spotlight (1 Piece)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 ZDM™ 20W 1700-1800LM High Power Integrated LED 4500K Natural white DC32-35V 600uA
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 YouOKLight® DIY 10W 820-900LM 900mA Warm White Light / Cool White Light Integrated LED Module (DC 9-12V)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 DIY 80W 6350-6400LM 2400mA 6000-6500K Cool White Light Integrated LED Module (30-36V)
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 50W Utral Bright LED COB Chip 110V 220V Input Smart IC for DIY LED Flood Light  (1 Piece)
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 ZDM DIY 30W 2-2.5A 3000LM Cold White/Warm White LED round integrated light source board (DC12-14V)
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 JIAWEN® 100W 3000mA Led Power Supply Led Constant Current Driver Power Source (AC 85-265V Input / DC 30-36V Output)
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 High Power LED COB Chip 30W 110V 220V Input Smart IC For DIY LED Flood Light Chip (1 Piece)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 ZDM™ DIY 100W High Power 8000-9000LM Warm White Light Integrated LED Module (32-35V)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 8.5A 100W DC 12V to AC110-220V Ferric Power Supply for LED Lights
7% buyUSD $ 24.99
 DIY 80W 6350-6400LM 2400mA 3000-3500K Warm White Light Integrated LED Module (30-36V)
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 50W Full Spectrum Led Grow Chip for DIY Indoor Plant Flower Seeding Light Source (1 Piece)
8% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Smart IC IP65 Floodlight LED COB Chip 70W 220V Integrated Rectangle Led Bulb Lights Warm / Cool White (1 Piece)
8% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest