English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (117 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by komarov667
  • Feb 16, 2014

Хорошо) Но один минус русских букв совсем нет!Но всё равно сейчас пишу на ней так классно) Пришла в срок!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diadidito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Good product, thanks for the service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lilquentjr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

My laptop keyboard keys wasn't working so I searched online for a keyboard and found this. you justplug it in and get to typing. it feels nice and I was very saticfied. 5 stars

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lorettatrouble
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

Love this flexible keyboard! You can wipe it down if you spill something on it; when not in use, you can roll it up and put it aside. Love the flexibility of it!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aklein1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2014

So far so good. I haven't used this extensively, but I tested it and it works great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fredriksamu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2014

It was exactly as I expected. 5 star.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sashvinv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

Very Nice , Liked it & Satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by HMK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Works like a charm and it's futuristic and wicked cool.... but in my excitement I forgot the fact that it's an American/English keyboard, not a Norwegian one. Le sigh. My little brain fart aside, though, it's a good buy. As it is it will be a wicked cool gift to one of my American friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alb12911
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

as advertised work great quick delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by homeofthefalcon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Very nice quality exactly as advertised. I would recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest